EuroMillions Plus

L’EuroMillions Plus se joue en Irlande et donne aux joueurs une chance de gagner des lots supplémentaires avec leurs numéros EuroMillions.

Résultats de EuroMillions Plus

vendredi
décembre 2 2016
  • 9
  • 19
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
mardi
novembre 29 2016
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 50
vendredi
novembre 25 2016
  • 3
  • 22
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
mardi
novembre 22 2016
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 50
vendredi
novembre 18 2016
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 41

Comment jouer à l’EuroMillions Plus

Le jeu ressemble beaucoup à l’EuroMillions mais sans les étoiles de la chance. Moyennant un supplément, les joueurs peuvent choisir d'inclure l’EuroMillions Plus et cinq numéros sont générés au hasard avec des lots qui seront accordés aux joueurs dont les numéros EuroMillions d'origine correspondent à 3 ou plus des cinq numéros EuroMillions Plus tirés. Il y a trois catégories de lots, avec un lot maximal garanti de 500 000 €.

Pour jouer à EuroMillions Plus, les joueurs choisissent comme d'habitude leurs numéros d'EuroMillions, puis cochent la case « Ajouter EuroMillions Plus » qui se trouve sur leur billet. Le tarif actuel pour jouer à EuroMillions Plus est de 1 € en supplément du lot d'un billet de l'EuroMillions.

Les trois lots EuroMillions Plus et les combinaisons gagnantes sont comme suit:

Numéros correspondants Lot
Correspondance de 5 500 000 €
Correspondance de 4 2 000 €
Correspondance de 3 20 €

EuroMillions Plus Advance Play

L'option Advance Play (jouer en avance) permet aux joueurs d'acheter leurs billets avec jusqu'à huit tirages d'avance en cochant simplement la case Advance Play pour le nombre de tirages auxquels ils souhaitent participer (par ex. un, deux, quatre, six ou huit). Les lots des billets Advance Play sont réclamés de la manière habituelle.

EuroMillions Plus

EuroMillions Plus is played in Ireland and gives players the chance to win additional prizes with their EuroMillions numbers.

EuroMillions Plus Results

Tuesday
October 21st 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 44
Friday
October 17th 2014
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 47
Tuesday
October 14th 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 27
  • 39
  • 44
Friday
October 10th 2014
  • 4
  • 16
  • 32
  • 40
  • 46
Tuesday
October 7th 2014
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 50

How to Play EuroMillions Plus

The game is very similar to EuroMillions but without the Lucky Stars. For an additional fee, players can opt to include EuroMillions Plus, and five numbers are randomly drawn with prizes awarded to players whose original EuroMillions numbers match 3 or more of the five EuroMillions Plus numbers drawn. There are three prize tiers with a guaranteed top prize of €500,000.

To play EuroMillions Plus, players are required to select their EuroMillions numbers as usual and then tick the 'Add EuroMillions Plus' box located on the play slip. The current price to play EuroMillions Plus is an additional €1 on top of the price of a EuroMillions ticket.

The three EuroMillions Plus prizes and winning combinations are as follows:

Matched Numbers Prizes
Match 5 €500,000
Match 4 €2,000
Match 3 €20

EuroMillions Plus Advance Play

The Advance Play option allows players to purchase their tickets up to eight draws in advance by simply ticking the Advance Play box for the number of draws they wish to participate in (e.g. one, two, four, six or eight). Any prizes won from an Advance Play ticket are claimed in the usual way.

Friday 24th October 2014
€190 Million!
Time left to buy tickets
×