EuroMillions Past Results

Results from the last ten EuroMillions draws can be found on the Latest Results page. Historic results for the last six months are available below.

Buy EuroMillions TicketsEuroMillions Ticket

Our Results Archive contains comprehensive information from every draw since EuroMillions was launched in 2004. Simply scroll down to the bottom of the page to select a year and click on an individual date to view the results and detailed statistics about the draw.

Tuesday 17th June 2014
  • 11
  • 13
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 8
  • 9
Millionaire Raffle
NKY206648
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,983,500
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 13th June 2014
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 46
  • 9
  • 11
Millionaire Raffle
MKX532718
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £109,589,905
Euro €137,313,501

Tuesday 10th June 2014
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 1
  • 11
Millionaire Raffle
LKB074440
View Prize Breakdown
11x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £95,933,457
Euro €118,626,756

Friday 6th June 2014
  • 7
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 49
  • 9
  • 11
Millionaire Raffle
KJM475442
View Prize Breakdown
10x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £86,858,395
Euro €106,876,333

Tuesday 3rd June 2014
  • 2
  • 15
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 10
Millionaire Raffle
JHS710156
View Prize Breakdown
9x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £72,437,363
Euro €88,945,682

Friday 30th May 2014
  • 5
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
  • 7
Millionaire Raffle
HHR574198
View Prize Breakdown
8x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £64,246,871
Euro €78,898,283

Tuesday 27th May 2014
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 1
  • 6
Millionaire Raffle
GHG710456
View Prize Breakdown
7x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £54,445,724
Euro €67,034,874

Friday 23rd May 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 31
  • 34
  • 47
  • 9
  • 11
Millionaire Raffle
FGX880402
View Prize Breakdown
6x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £48,094,706
Euro €59,346,874

Tuesday 20th May 2014
  • 5
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 47
  • 4
  • 9
Millionaire Raffle
DGM599559
View Prize Breakdown
5x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £39,669,453
Euro €48,745,949

Friday 16th May 2014
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 3
  • 4
Millionaire Raffle
CGF144036
View Prize Breakdown
4x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £33,974,182
Euro €41,696,345

Tuesday 13th May 2014
  • 4
  • 13
  • 30
  • 34
  • 47
  • 2
  • 6
Millionaire Raffle
BFY309887
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £25,746,571
Euro €31,594,762

Friday 9th May 2014
  • 3
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
  • 7
  • 10
Millionaire Raffle
XDZ584385
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £20,214,823
Euro €24,736,691

Tuesday 6th May 2014
  • 5
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 1
  • 9
Millionaire Raffle
YFP510180
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £12,321,000
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 2nd May 2014
  • 4
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
  • 11
Millionaire Raffle
VDP250121
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £73,205,659
Euro €89,166,455

Tuesday 29th April 2014
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 44
  • 3
  • 11
Millionaire Raffle
WDY323192
View Prize Breakdown
8x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £62,955,401
Euro €76,616,042

Friday 25th April 2014
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 44
  • 49
  • 1
  • 9
Millionaire Raffle
VDK003158
View Prize Breakdown
7x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £56,005,506
Euro €67,951,355

Tuesday 22nd April 2014
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 46
  • 1
  • 8
Millionaire Raffle
TDF022154
View Prize Breakdown
6x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £46,672,601
Euro €56,813,879

Friday 18th April 2014
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 47
  • 3
  • 7
Millionaire Raffle
SCW650784
View Prize Breakdown
5x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £40,962,533
Euro €49,741,996

Tuesday 15th April 2014
  • 3
  • 14
  • 26
  • 47
  • 50
  • 7
  • 11
Millionaire Raffle
RCQ422826
View Prize Breakdown
4x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £32,625,427
Euro €39,469,425

Friday 11th April 2014
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 4
  • 11
10 Millionaire Raffle numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £26,905,670
Euro €32,404,758

Tuesday 8th April 2014
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 42
  • 49
  • 4
  • 11
Millionaire Raffle
PCC396384
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £17,853,605
Euro €21,651,231

Friday 4th April 2014
  • 6
  • 10
  • 28
  • 45
  • 50
  • 10
  • 11
Millionaire Raffle
NBW113280
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £12,415,500
Euro €15,000,000

Tuesday 1st April 2014
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 8
  • 10
Millionaire Raffle
MBN384155
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £12,457,500
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 28th March 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
  • 3
  • 7
Millionaire Raffle
LBJ742888
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £20,942,416
Euro €25,329,483

Tuesday 25th March 2014
  • 7
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 50
  • 2
  • 8
Millionaire Raffle
JZQ328601
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £12,549,000
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 21st March 2014
  • 7
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 5
  • 7
Millionaire Raffle
JZP613277
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £21,325,022
Euro €25,493,153

Tuesday 18th March 2014
  • 8
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 5
  • 10
Millionaire Raffle
HZP388021
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £12,603,000
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 14th March 2014
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 5
  • 9
Millionaire Raffle
GZC455768
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £107,932,603
Euro €129,384,564

Tuesday 11th March 2014
  • 1
  • 4
  • 23
  • 33
  • 44
  • 7
  • 8
Millionaire Raffle
FYR837497
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £93,707,468
Euro €112,224,513

Friday 7th March 2014
  • 5
  • 10
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
  • 8
Millionaire Raffle
CXW334054
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £82,990,000
Euro €100,000,000

Tuesday 4th March 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 27
  • 44
  • 1
  • 6
Millionaire Raffle
CXW781222
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £12,375,000
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 28th February 2014
  • 12
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 2
  • 7
Millionaire Raffle
BXP474879
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £35,072,863
Euro €42,517,715

Tuesday 25th February 2014
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 4
  • 6
Millionaire Raffle
ZXJ180326
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £26,289,565
Euro €31,885,464

Friday 21st February 2014
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 5
  • 7
Millionaire Raffle
YWZ446529
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £20,630,644
Euro €24,964,477

Tuesday 18th February 2014
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
  • 6
  • 7
Millionaire Raffle
XWV082694
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £12,378,000
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 14th February 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 39
  • 2
  • 7
Millionaire Raffle
PTX668934
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £20,927,566
Euro €25,543,227

Tuesday 11th February 2014
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 41
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
Millionaire Raffle
VWJ984444
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £12,445,500
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 7th February 2014
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 46
  • 47
  • 9
  • 10
Millionaire Raffle
TVZ813308
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £21,037,161
Euro €25,315,477

Tuesday 4th February 2014
  • 1
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 4
  • 8
Millionaire Raffle
SVV404817
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £12,433,500
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 31st January 2014
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 8
  • 9
Millionaire Raffle
QVG418871
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £59,249,234
Euro €72,149,579

Tuesday 28th January 2014
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 42
  • 48
  • 2
  • 9
Millionaire Raffle
QVG792053
View Prize Breakdown
6x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £49,446,896
Euro €59,913,845

Friday 24th January 2014
  • 5
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 1
  • 5
Millionaire Raffle
PTY086372
View Prize Breakdown
5x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £43,002,299
Euro €51,853,731