EuroMillions Past Results

Results from the last ten EuroMillions draws can be found on the Latest Results page. Historic results for the last six months are available below.

Buy EuroMillions TicketsEuroMillions Ticket

Our Results Archive contains comprehensive information from every draw since EuroMillions was launched in 2004. Simply scroll down to the bottom of the page to select a year and click on an individual date to view the results and detailed statistics about the draw.

Friday 17th April 2015
  • 2
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 8
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
RTB451867
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £22,844,230
Euro €31,605,188

Tuesday 14th April 2015
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
  • 1
  • 2
Millionaire Maker
QSV351804
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £15,639,792
Euro €21,697,826

Friday 10th April 2015
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 43
  • 5
  • 9
Millionaire Maker
PSN210013
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £10,876,500
Euro €15,000,000

Tuesday 7th April 2015
  • 18
  • 25
  • 39
  • 44
  • 50
  • 5
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
NSJ900443
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £15,679,890
Euro €21,449,918

Friday 3rd April 2015
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 49
  • 2
  • 4
Millionaire Maker
MRZ525625
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,055,000
Euro €15,000,000

Tuesday 31st March 2015
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 49
  • 8
  • 9
Millionaire Maker
LRN064671
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £53,193,914
Euro €73,584,056

Friday 27th March 2015
  • 2
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 6
  • 10
10 Millionaire Maker numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
6x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £47,673,633
Euro €65,065,693

Tuesday 24th March 2015
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 3
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
CPJ163917
View Prize Breakdown
5x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £38,975,399
Euro €52,905,388

Friday 20th March 2015
  • 3
  • 14
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
  • 1
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
HQQ021515
View Prize Breakdown
4x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £32,843,195
Euro €45,351,003

Tuesday 17th March 2015
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 1
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
GQF136093
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £24,825,416
Euro €34,513,300

Friday 13th March 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 1
  • 3
Millionaire Maker
FPY442445
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £19,376,761
Euro €27,214,552

Tuesday 10th March 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
DPP552799
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £10,656,000
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 6th March 2015
  • 23
  • 30
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
  • 2
  • 7
Millionaire Maker
CPF291509
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £72,180,000
Euro €100,000,000

Tuesday 3rd March 2015
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 7
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
BNX714267
View Prize Breakdown
8x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £59,016,205
Euro €81,055,082

Friday 27th February 2015
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 47
  • 9
  • 10
10 Millionaire Maker numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
7x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £52,055,697
Euro €71,791,059

Tuesday 24th February 2015
  • 3
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 50
  • 1
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
YMV937351
View Prize Breakdown
6x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £43,197,448
Euro €58,852,109

Friday 20th February 2015
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 37
  • 46
  • 4
  • 7
Millionaire Maker
XMN947162
View Prize Breakdown
5x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £37,807,029
Euro €51,125,124

Tuesday 17th February 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 30
  • 43
  • 1
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
WML356365
View Prize Breakdown
4x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £30,050,324
Euro €40,422,820

Friday 13th February 2015
  • 12
  • 24
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 3
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
VMC023147
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £24,682,682
Euro €33,327,954

Tuesday 10th February 2015
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 9
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
TLR790082
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £16,073,137
Euro €21,000,000

Friday 6th February 2015
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 50
  • 7
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
SLR194985
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,154,000
Euro €15,000,000

Tuesday 3rd February 2015
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 50
  • 7
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
QKV906105
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £11,370,000
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 30th January 2015
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 3
  • 8
10 Millionaire Maker numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £11,244,000
Euro €15,000,000

Tuesday 27th January 2015
  • 5
  • 10
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 8
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
PKR737633
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £16,266,792
Euro €21,715,116

Friday 23rd January 2015
  • 6
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 1
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
NKH258587
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,247,000
Euro €15,000,000

Tuesday 20th January 2015
  • 15
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 8
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
MKF065228
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £24,827,488
Euro €32,539,304

Friday 16th January 2015
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
  • 3
  • 6
Millionaire Maker
LJZ103039
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £19,476,379
Euro €25,492,644

Tuesday 13th January 2015
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 9
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
KJQ995224
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,659,500
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 9th January 2015
  • 6
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 45
  • 1
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
HJB814065
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £24,754,047
Euro €31,666,941

Tuesday 6th January 2015
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
  • 49
  • 3
  • 4
Millionaire Maker
GHX600691
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £16,954,080
Euro €21,570,077

Friday 2nd January 2015
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 49
  • 3
  • 6
Millionaire Maker
FHM965884
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,751,000
Euro €15,000,000

Tuesday 30th December 2014
  • 6
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 50
  • 8
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
ZGH564952
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £11,727,000
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 26th December 2014
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
  • 49
  • 2
  • 3
10 Millionaire Maker numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £19,781,351
Euro €25,234,535

Tuesday 23rd December 2014
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 25
  • 49
  • 2
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
CHB485448
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,787,000
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 19th December 2014
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
BGM814770
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £11,737,500
Euro €15,000,000

Tuesday 16th December 2014
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 5
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
ZGL268466
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £31,462,687
Euro €39,580,687

Friday 12th December 2014
  • 2
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 4
  • 6
Millionaire Maker
YGC813215
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £25,517,469
Euro €32,170,284

Tuesday 9th December 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 31
  • 42
  • 46
  • 4
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
XFS947413
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £17,246,777
Euro €21,823,076

Friday 5th December 2014
  • 5
  • 8
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 2
  • 3
Millionaire Maker
WFP477150
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,851,500
Euro €15,000,000

Tuesday 2nd December 2014
  • 3
  • 15
  • 25
  • 44
  • 49
  • 1
  • 9
Millionaire Maker
VFD352386
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £57,837,341
Euro €72,971,665

Friday 28th November 2014
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 41
  • 4
  • 10
10 Millionaire Maker numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
6x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £51,217,623
Euro €64,238,836

Tuesday 25th November 2014
  • 3
  • 7
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
  • 1
  • 6
Millionaire Maker
SDM049114
View Prize Breakdown
5x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £40,715,869
Euro €51,208,489

Enter our Superdraw Ticket Giveaway Competition
×