星期二 EuroMillions 头奖金额预估

€13900万欧元
马上来挑选您的号码!

马上来玩 ›

Millionaires Month

Millionaires Month是UK Millionaire Maker在2011年举行的一项欧洲乐透彩特别活动,通过创造更多百万富翁来庆祝佳节!11月至12月之间,Millionaires Month总计支付了50项£100万英镑,仅仅12月23日(星期五)一天就有25位幸运儿。

Millionaires Month进行了以下抽奖:

抽奖日期 抽出的Millionaire Maker代码
2011年11月25日(星期五) 18
2011年11月29日(星期二) 1
2011年12月2日(星期五) 1
2011年12月6日(星期二) 1
2011年12月9日(星期五) 1
2011年12月13日(星期二) 1
2011年12月16日(星期五) 1
2011年12月20日(星期二) 1
2011年12月23日(星期五) 25
总计: 50

虽然自2011年以来就未举行Millionaires Month活动,但相关活动在当年的受欢迎程度表明——有很大机会再次举行类似的特别抽奖。当宣布举行类似的特别抽奖时,本页将进行更新,以显示即将举行的活动。

Millionaires Month 2011年12月

Millionaires Month于2011年11月25日至12月23日之间举行。当时,这项活动打破了一个月内创造彩票百万富翁数量的最高纪录。UK Millionaire Maker在2012年7月27日(星期五)一个晚上创造了97位英国百万富翁,打破了自己保持的纪录。

这项活动始于2011年11月25日(星期五),当时抽出了18个可中£100万英镑大奖的Millionaire Maker代码。当时为以下七次抽奖选择了一个中奖代码,2011年12月23日(星期五)创造了25位百万富翁,活动达到高潮。

下一次Millionaires Month何时到来?

下一次Millionaires Month活动的日期尚未确定。

Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X

Millionaires Month

Millionaires Month was a special EuroMillions event held by the UK Millionaire Raffle in 2011 to celebrate the festive season by making even more millionaires! During the November to December period, Millionaires Month paid out a total of 50 £1 million prizes, with 25 of those being won on Friday 23rd December.

The following draws took place during the Millionaires Month:

Date of Draw Millionaire Raffle Codes Generated
Friday 25th November 2011 18
Tuesday 29th November 2011 1
Friday 2nd December 2011 1
Tuesday 6th December 2011 1
Friday 9th December 2011 1
Tuesday 13th December 2011 1
Friday 16th December 2011 1
Tuesday 20th December 2011 1
Friday 23rd December 2011 25
Total: 50

Although a Millionaires Month event has not been held since 2011, its popularity that year suggests there is a good chance of a similar special draw being held again. This page will be updated to reflect any upcoming events when they are announced.

Millionaires Month December 2011

Millionaires Month took place between 25th November and 23rd December 2011. At the time, the event broke the record for creating the highest number of lottery millionaires in a one month period. Since then, the UK Millionaire Raffle has beaten their own record by making 97 UK Millionaires in one night on Friday 27th July 2012.

The event began on Friday 25th November 2011 when 18 Millionaire Raffle codes were chosen to win £1 million. One winning code was then selected for the following seven draws and the month culminated with 25 millionaires being made on Friday 23rd December 2011.

When is the Next Millionaires Month?

No date has been set for the next Millionaires Month event.