Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X

EuroMillions Past Results

Results from the last ten EuroMillions draws can be found on the Latest Results page. Historic results for the last six months are available below.

Buy EuroMillions TicketsEuroMillions Tickets

Our Results Archive contains comprehensive information from every draw since EuroMillions was launched in 2004. Simply scroll down to the bottom of the page to select a year and click on an individual date to view the results and detailed statistics about the draw.

Friday 22nd July 2016
  • 7
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 45
  • 5
  • 9
Millionaire Maker
XQY886338
View Prize Breakdown
6x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £45,790,415
Euro €54,603,405

Tuesday 19th July 2016
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 3
  • 6
Millionaire Maker
XQY483134
View Prize Breakdown
5x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £38,223,590
Euro €45,336,959

Friday 15th July 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 1
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
VQK847406
View Prize Breakdown
4x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £32,611,251
Euro €38,892,369

Tuesday 12th July 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
  • 2
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
VQK223149
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £25,081,394
Euro €30,023,216

Friday 8th July 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 33
  • 44
  • 4
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
TQF024839
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £20,261,530
Euro €23,725,445

Tuesday 5th July 2016
  • 1
  • 10
  • 29
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
  • 4
Millionaire Maker
SPZ872322
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £12,760,500
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 1st July 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 40
  • 50
  • 1
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
QPM048430
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £20,022,696
Euro €23,845,060

Tuesday 28th June 2016
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 4
  • 5
Millionaire Maker
QPL327042
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £12,448,500
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 24th June 2016
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 3
  • 10
5 UK Millionaire Maker numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £32,395,415
Euro €39,675,953

Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • 5
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 49
  • 1
  • 5
Millionaire Maker
NPB205470
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £23,371,931
Euro €30,372,880

Friday 17th June 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 27
  • 43
  • 4
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
MNR722401
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £18,818,757
Euro €23,930,261

Tuesday 14th June 2016
  • 13
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 50
  • 9
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
LNN393135
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,928,000
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 10th June 2016
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 7
  • 9
Millionaire Maker
KNJ224308
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £67,227,348
Euro €85,076,371

Tuesday 7th June 2016
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5
Millionaire Maker
JMX636943
View Prize Breakdown
8x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £57,100,579
Euro €73,037,323

Friday 3rd June 2016
  • 7
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 6
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
HMS533469
View Prize Breakdown
7x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £50,611,162
Euro €64,670,537

Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 26
  • 30
  • 48
  • 6
  • 7
Millionaire Maker
GMF009112
View Prize Breakdown
6x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £41,708,725
Euro €54,237,614

Friday 27th May 2016
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 43
  • 46
  • 4
  • 8
5 UK Millionaire Maker numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
5x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £35,790,545
Euro €47,024,760

Tuesday 24th May 2016
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 6
  • 9
Millionaire Maker
DLS506955
View Prize Breakdown
4x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £28,279,072
Euro €37,111,644

Friday 20th May 2016
  • 9
  • 14
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 4
  • 9
Millionaire Maker
CLL095602
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £23,593,583
Euro €30,459,054

Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 3
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
BLD375634
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £16,625,472
Euro €21,222,201

Friday 13th May 2016
  • 7
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 10
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
ZKY577961
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,811,000
Euro €15,000,000

Tuesday 10th May 2016
  • 2
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
YKQ309499
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £57,525,794
Euro €73,002,277

Friday 6th May 2016
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
XKM780699
View Prize Breakdown
7x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £51,342,488
Euro €64,875,522

Tuesday 3rd May 2016
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 3
  • 7
Millionaire Maker
WJZ710336
View Prize Breakdown
6x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £43,360,228
Euro €54,692,518

Friday 29th April 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 43
  • 6
  • 11
5 UK Millionaire Maker numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
5x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £37,275,721
Euro €47,533,437

Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 10
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 2
  • 5
Millionaire Maker
TJM549430
View Prize Breakdown
4x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £28,958,268
Euro €37,322,166

Friday 22nd April 2016
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 2
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
SJC077121
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £23,868,937
Euro €30,597,279

Tuesday 19th April 2016
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 44
  • 2
  • 7
Millionaire Maker
RHW968483
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £16,895,105
Euro €21,367,276

Friday 15th April 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 37
  • 48
  • 1
  • 7
Millionaire Maker
QHQ601782
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,932,500
Euro €15,000,000

Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 38
  • 2
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
PHK986965
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £51,818,873
Euro €65,001,096

Friday 8th April 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 43
  • 49
  • 6
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
NHB094378
View Prize Breakdown
6x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £46,258,071
Euro €57,250,088

Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 40
  • 2
  • 5
Millionaire Maker
MGY489185
View Prize Breakdown
5x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £37,762,659
Euro €46,881,017

Friday 1st April 2016
  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 49
  • 6
  • 9
Millionaire Maker
LGN791604
View Prize Breakdown
4x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £31,942,807
Euro €39,814,044

Tuesday 29th March 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 3
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
KGK662163
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £23,722,612
Euro €30,177,600

Friday 25th March 2016
  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
  • 8
5 UK Millionaire Maker numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £18,978,724
Euro €24,008,506

Tuesday 22nd March 2016
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 42
  • 49
  • 5
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
HFW851168
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,845,500
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 18th March 2016
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 49
  • 5
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
GFP567352
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £46,514,105
Euro €59,687,034

Tuesday 15th March 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 34
  • 44
  • 2
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
FFD954589
View Prize Breakdown
5x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £38,751,467
Euro €49,339,785

Friday 11th March 2016
  • 1
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
  • 9
Millionaire Maker
BDN010072
View Prize Breakdown
4x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £32,729,736
Euro €42,155,765

Tuesday 8th March 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 1
  • 7
Millionaire Maker
CDV579595
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £24,864,878
Euro €32,079,574

Friday 4th March 2016
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5
Millionaire Maker
BDM196361
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £19,432,742
Euro €25,106,902

Tuesday 1st March 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
  • 10
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
ZDJ683356
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,698,500
Euro €15,000,000