Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X

EuroMillions Past Results

Results from the last ten EuroMillions draws can be found on the Latest Results page. Historic results for the last six months are available below.

Buy EuroMillions TicketsEuroMillions Tickets

Our Results Archive contains comprehensive information from every draw since EuroMillions was launched in 2004. Simply scroll down to the bottom of the page to select a year and click on an individual date to view the results and detailed statistics about the draw.

Tuesday 29th March 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 3
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
KGK662163
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £23,722,612
Euro €30,177,600

Friday 25th March 2016
  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
  • 8
5 Millionaire Maker numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £18,978,724
Euro €24,008,506

Tuesday 22nd March 2016
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 42
  • 49
  • 5
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
HFW851168
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,845,500
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 18th March 2016
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 49
  • 5
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
GFP567352
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £46,514,105
Euro €59,687,034

Tuesday 15th March 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 34
  • 44
  • 2
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
FFD954589
View Prize Breakdown
5x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £38,751,467
Euro €49,339,785

Friday 11th March 2016
  • 1
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
  • 9
Millionaire Maker
BDN010072
View Prize Breakdown
4x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £32,729,736
Euro €42,155,765

Tuesday 8th March 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 1
  • 7
Millionaire Maker
CDV579595
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £24,864,878
Euro €32,079,574

Friday 4th March 2016
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5
Millionaire Maker
BDM196361
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £19,432,742
Euro €25,106,902

Tuesday 1st March 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
  • 10
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
ZDJ683356
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,698,500
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 26th February 2016
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 50
  • 9
  • 11
5 Millionaire Maker numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £11,842,500
Euro €15,000,000

Tuesday 23rd February 2016
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 1
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
XCT502075
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £24,605,103
Euro €31,340,088

Friday 19th February 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 3
  • 9
Millionaire Maker
WCJ620838
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £19,006,842
Euro €24,499,668

Tuesday 16th February 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 22
  • 37
  • 50
  • 6
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
VCG293341
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,700,000
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 12th February 2016
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5
Millionaire Maker
TBT862658
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £24,769,931
Euro €32,002,496

Tuesday 9th February 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
  • 4
  • 5
Millionaire Maker
SBN176721
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £17,090,950
Euro €21,863,823

Friday 5th February 2016
  • 3
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
  • 46
  • 4
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
RBH758372
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,541,000
Euro €15,000,000

Tuesday 2nd February 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 36
  • 2
  • 6
Millionaire Maker
QBD711428
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £11,373,000
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 29th January 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 1
  • 7
7 Millionaire Maker numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £100,765,091
Euro €132,376,632

Tuesday 26th January 2016
  • 15
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
  • 9
Millionaire Maker
NZG496113
View Prize Breakdown
11x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £87,892,394
Euro €116,044,883

Friday 22nd January 2016
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 47
  • 8
  • 9
Millionaire Maker
HXG116896
View Prize Breakdown
10x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £79,365,304
Euro €104,897,309

Tuesday 19th January 2016
  • 2
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 2
  • 7
Millionaire Maker
LYM835731
View Prize Breakdown
9x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £70,146,761
Euro €91,076,033

Friday 15th January 2016
  • 10
  • 19
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 1
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
KXX724553
View Prize Breakdown
8x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £62,768,100
Euro €81,942,690

Tuesday 12th January 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 30
  • 44
  • 1
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
JXV651907
View Prize Breakdown
7x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £52,409,215
Euro €69,720,919

Friday 8th January 2016
  • 5
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 3
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
HXH763610
View Prize Breakdown
6x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £46,235,544
Euro €61,385,481

Tuesday 5th January 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 6
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
GXC726529
View Prize Breakdown
5x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £36,601,816
Euro €49,900,226

Friday 1st January 2016
  • 4
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 4
  • 7
Millionaire Maker
FWT985411
View Prize Breakdown
4x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £31,339,370
Euro €42,094,520

Tuesday 29th December 2015
  • 5
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 6
  • 7
Millionaire Maker
ZVF557089
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £23,871,796
Euro €32,342,225

Friday 25th December 2015
  • 3
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 3
  • 9
5 Millionaire Maker numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £18,422,340
Euro €24,895,055

Tuesday 22nd December 2015
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 40
  • 41
  • 7
  • 10
5 Millionaire Maker numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £11,112,000
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 18th December 2015
  • 6
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 48
  • 5
  • 6
Millionaire Maker
ZVD730002
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £60,657,149
Euro €83,228,800

Tuesday 15th December 2015
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 4
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
YTZ794237
View Prize Breakdown
7x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £51,599,368
Euro €71,034,372

Friday 11th December 2015
  • 3
  • 5
  • 21
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
XTR131816
View Prize Breakdown
6x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £45,271,012
Euro €62,650,169

Tuesday 8th December 2015
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 38
  • 48
  • 9
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
QRN507684
View Prize Breakdown
5x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £37,358,158
Euro €51,436,264

Friday 4th December 2015
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 39
  • 1
  • 7
Millionaire Maker
VTD028403
View Prize Breakdown
4x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £31,893,763
Euro €44,266,152

Tuesday 1st December 2015
  • 2
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 45
  • 8
  • 10
Millionaire Maker
TSV780931
View Prize Breakdown
3x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £23,663,957
Euro €33,518,353

Friday 27th November 2015
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 50
  • 6
  • 8
5 Millionaire Maker numbers available for this draw!
View Prize Breakdown
2x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £18,467,154
Euro €26,179,692

Tuesday 24th November 2015
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 10
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
QRK490005
View Prize Breakdown
It's a Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £10,599,000
Euro €15,000,000

Friday 20th November 2015
  • 4
  • 30
  • 34
  • 46
  • 49
  • 7
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
QRK800164
View Prize Breakdown
Jackpot Won!
Find Out More
UK £114,814,234
Euro €163,553,041

Tuesday 17th November 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 10
  • 11
Millionaire Maker
PRF748832
View Prize Breakdown
10x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £101,384,894
Euro €144,587,699

Friday 13th November 2015
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
  • 40
  • 2
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
NQN563801
View Prize Breakdown
9x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £92,419,190
Euro €130,868,296

Tuesday 10th November 2015
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 39
  • 43
  • 2
  • 8
Millionaire Maker
MPX999376
View Prize Breakdown
8x Rollover!
Find Out More
UK £79,495,676
Euro €111,997,290

Saturday 7th May 2016
$415 Million!
Time left to buy tickets
×