English
EN

Eurojackpot Results

View the latest Eurojackpot results below as soon as draws have taken place every Tuesday and Friday night. You can find the winning numbers right here, and just need to select the link below a result to view the prize breakdown.

Please note that Eurojackpot results are different to EuroMillions results, as both games are separate.

The most recent Eurojackpot result is shown below, including the winning numbers, the jackpot amount and whether it was won or not. Check today if you are a winner.

Latest Result

Friday 12th July
  • 2
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 3
  • 4
Eurojackpot Logo Tuesday's estimated jackpot:
€16 Million
Time remaining:

Previous Results

You can find more Eurojackpot results below. Find out the outcome of recent draws and select a link for more details, including the total number of winners. Prizes start from matching as few as three numbers.

Result Date Numbers Jackpot
July 2024
Tuesday 9th July 2024
  • 5
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 8
  • 10
€98,183,614.80
Won in: Germany!
Draw Details
Friday 5th July 2024
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 1
  • 11
€86,351,675.18 R
Draw Details
Tuesday 2nd July 2024
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 6
  • 12
€73,733,398.24 R
Draw Details
June 2024
Friday 28th June 2024
  • 1
  • 8
  • 30
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
  • 12
€63,944,125.80 R
Draw Details
Tuesday 25th June 2024
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 45
  • 3
  • 12
€53,156,172.86 R
Draw Details
Friday 21st June 2024
  • 2
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
  • 5
  • 6
€44,882,239.14 R
Draw Details
Tuesday 18th June 2024
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 45
  • 7
  • 8
€35,127,810.32 R
Draw Details
Friday 14th June 2024
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 42
  • 46
  • 2
  • 6
€27,478,789.76 R
Draw Details
Tuesday 11th June 2024
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 1
  • 9
€18,305,730.88 R
Draw Details
Friday 7th June 2024
  • 8
  • 15
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 5
  • 10
€11,127,482.48 R
Draw Details
Tuesday 4th June 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 24
  • 43
  • 49
  • 2
  • 4
€120,000,000
Won in: Denmark!
Draw Details
May 2024
Friday 31st May 2024
  • 4
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
  • 6
  • 7
€115,731,906.80 R
Draw Details
Tuesday 28th May 2024
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 46
  • 3
  • 4
€98,956,015.86 R
Draw Details
Friday 24th May 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 45
  • 6
  • 12
€86,687,025.66 R
Draw Details
Tuesday 21st May 2024
  • 7
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 10
  • 11
€73,958,964.70 R
Draw Details
Friday 17th May 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 29
  • 36
  • 48
  • 1
  • 11
€64,411,198.78 R
Draw Details
Tuesday 14th May 2024
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 1
  • 6
€53,290,436.44 R
Draw Details
Friday 10th May 2024
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
  • 8
  • 11
€44,807,202.58 R
Draw Details
Tuesday 7th May 2024
  • 3
  • 11
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 3
  • 11
€35,125,654.98 R
Draw Details

To win the Eurojackpot top prize, you must match all five main numbers and both Euro numbers drawn. If nobody manages to match the full winning combination in a draw, the funds allocated to the Match 5 + 2 tier will roll over to the following draw.

You can find out more about how the game works on the Eurojackpot page.