Vikinglotto

Une des plus anciennes loteries transnationales, le Vikinglotto est proposé dans neuf pays participants : Danemark, Estonie, Islande, Lettonie, Lituanie, Norvège, Slovénie et Suède. Les tirages ont lieu tous les mercredis à 20 h HNEC à Hamar, en Norvège.

Derniers résultats

Voici les résultats du Vikinglotto du mercredi 7 novembre:

  • 21
  • 48
  • 2
  • 14
  • 46
  • 42
  • 8

Si vous avez remporté un gain en jouant par le biais d’un détaillant de loterie, vous devrez réclamer vos gains auprès d’un détaillant dans le pays où vous avez acheté le ticket. Si vous avez joué en ligne, vos gains seront automatiquement ajoutés à votre compte en ligne.

En jouant en ligne, vous obtiendrez automatiquement les avantages supplémentaires suivants :

Comment jouer

Les joueurs du Vikinglotto doivent choisir six numéros entre 1 et 48 et un numéro Viking entre 1 et 8. Les participants peuvent sélectionner leurs propres numéros ou opter pour un Quick Pick : différents numéros seront alors automatiquement générés.

Pour remporter le jackpot, les joueurs doivent cocher les six numéros principaux ainsi que le numéro Viking. Le jackpot démarre à un minimum de 3 millions d’euros et, s’il n’est pas remporté, il sera remis en jeu au tirage suivant. Lorsque le jackpot atteint son plafond de 35 millions d’euros, de l’argent supplémentaire est ajouté au rang de gain inférieur, qui pourra être remporté en cochant les six numéros principaux sans le numéro Viking.

Les deux rangs de gain les plus élevés sont partagés entre tous les pays participants, mais le reste des gains sont définis individuellement par chaque nation. Un pourcentage des recettes générées par la vente des tickets contribue au fonds de gain partagé, et tout argent restant est distribué entre les rangs de gain restants dans chaque pays.

Le tableau suivant montre les différents rangs de gain et les probabilités de gagner pour chaque catégorie.

Rang de gain Gain Probabilité de gain
6 bons numéros + Viking Ball Jackpot partagé (3 millions d’euros minimum) 1 sur 98 172 096
6 bons numéros Gain partagé 1 sur 14 024 585
5 bons numéros + Viking Ball Spécifique au pays 1 sur 389 572
5 bons numéros Spécifique au pays 1 sur 55 653
4 bons numéros + Viking Ball Spécifique au pays 1 sur 7 601
4 bons numéros Spécifique au pays 1 sur 1 086
3 bons numéros + Viking Ball Spécifique au pays 1 sur 428
3 bons numéros Spécifique au pays 1 sur 61
2 bons numéros + Viking Ball Spécifique au pays 1 sur 58
2 bons numéros Spécifique au pays 1 sur 8

Les rangs de gain diffèrent selon les nations participantes, et tous les pays ne proposent pas les rangs de gain mentionnés dans la liste ci-dessus.

Un certain nombre de jeux supplémentaires sont également disponibles dans différents pays, comme différents jeux « Joker », dans lesquels les joueurs doivent cocher jusqu’à sept numéros dans l’ordre exact de tirage.

Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X

Vikinglotto

One of the longest running multinational lotteries, Vikinglotto is played across nine participating countries: Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Slovenia and Sweden. Draws take place every Wednesday at 20:00 CET in Hamar, Norway.

Latest Results

The Vikinglotto results for Wednesday 19th September are:

  • 3
  • 45
  • 13
  • 4
  • 9
  • 27
  • 1

If you have won a prize by playing through a lottery retailer, you will need to claim your winnings from a retailer in the same country where the ticket was purchased. If you have played online, your winnings will automatically be added to your online account.

Find out more on the Vikinglotto website.

By playing online, you automatically get the added advantages of:

How to Play

Vikinglotto players are required to choose six numbers between 1 and 48 and a Viking number between 1 and 8. Participants can either select their own numbers or opt for a Quick Pick, where a random set of numbers will be automatically generated.

To win the jackpot, players must match all six main numbers and the Viking number. The jackpot starts at a minimum of €3 million, and if it is not won, it rolls over to the following draw. Once the jackpot hits its cap of €35 million, additional prize money is added to the prize tier below it, which is won by matching all six main numbers without the Viking number.

The top two prize tiers are shared between all the participating countries, but the rest of the prizes are set individually by each nation. A percentage of the revenue from each ticket sale contributes to the shared prize fund, and any leftover money is distributed among the remaining prize tiers in each country.

The following table shows the different prize tiers and the odds of winning in each category.

Prize Tier Prize Odds of Winning
Match 6 + Viking Ball Shared Jackpot (minimum €3 million) 1 in 98,172,096
Match 6 Shared Prize 1 in 14,024,585
Match 5 + Viking Ball Country Specific 1 in 389,572
Match 5 Country Specific 1 in 55,653
Match 4 + Viking Ball Country Specific 1 in 7,601
Match 4 Country Specific 1 in 1,086
Match 3 + Viking Ball Country Specific 1 in 428
Match 3 Country Specific 1 in 61
Match 2 + Viking Ball Country Specific 1 in 58
Match 2 Country Specific 1 in 8

Prize tiers differ in each participating nation, and not all countries offer all of the prize tiers listed above.

A number of supplementary games are also available in different countries, such as various ‘Joker’ games, in which players must match up to seven numbers in the exact order they are drawn.