Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Pick your EuroMillions numbers and get a FREE line! Claim Now *Terms and conditions apply

EuroMillions Statistics

The latest EuroMillions statistics for all draws up to and including Friday 19th January 2018.

Draw Period
First Draw
27th Sep 2016
Latest Draw
19th Jan 2018
Draws Included
138


Draw Notes: In September 2016 the Lucky Star ball pool was increased from 11 to 12.

EuroMillions Number Frequency Table

1
12 times
2
13 times
3
15 times
4
15 times
5
14 times
6
13 times
7
15 times
8
11 times
9
15 times
10
19 times
11
15 times
12
16 times
13
12 times
14
13 times
15
13 times
16
8 times
17
21 times
18
7 times
19
15 times
20
23 times
21
17 times
22
15 times
23
17 times
24
12 times
25
13 times
26
12 times
27
19 times
28
14 times
29
16 times
30
19 times
31
16 times
32
9 times
33
8 times
34
9 times
35
12 times
36
13 times
37
14 times
38
13 times
39
13 times
40
7 times
41
14 times
42
12 times
43
14 times
44
17 times
45
13 times
46
9 times
47
12 times
48
16 times
49
16 times
50
14 times
1
20 times
2
30 times
3
31 times
4
25 times
5
24 times
6
16 times
7
18 times
8
24 times
9
31 times
10
20 times
11
19 times
12
18 times

EuroMillions Number Frequency Graph

Most Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 20 17 27 30 10 3 9
Frequency 23 21 19 19 19 31 31
Last Drawn 4 days ago
(Tue 16th Jan 2018)
1 day ago
(Fri 19th Jan 2018)
88 days ago
(Tue 24th Oct 2017)
8 days ago
(Fri 12th Jan 2018)
18 days ago
(Tue 2nd Jan 2018)
4 days ago
(Tue 16th Jan 2018)
11 days ago
(Tue 9th Jan 2018)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number 47 9 27 33 7 5 11
Last Drawn 134 days ago
(Fri 8th Sep 2017)
88 days ago
(Tue 24th Oct 2017)
88 days ago
(Tue 24th Oct 2017)
78 days ago
(Fri 3rd Nov 2017)
74 days ago
(Tue 7th Nov 2017)
60 days ago
(Tue 21st Nov 2017)
36 days ago
(Fri 15th Dec 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 18 40 33 16 46 6 7
Frequency 7 7 8 8 9 16 18
Last Drawn 53 days ago
(Tue 28th Nov 2017)
67 days ago
(Tue 14th Nov 2017)
78 days ago
(Fri 3rd Nov 2017)
67 days ago
(Tue 14th Nov 2017)
4 days ago
(Tue 16th Jan 2018)
8 days ago
(Fri 12th Jan 2018)
1 day ago
(Fri 19th Jan 2018)


Most Common Pairs

Ball Pairs: Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
17 27 7
20 37 6
12 27 5
22 49 5
43 44 5
Numbers Frequency
4 11 6
8 10 6
1 5 5
2 8 5
2 9 5

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Consecutive Ball Pairs: Consecutive Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
43 44 5
40 41 4
3 4 3
20 21 3
28 29 3
Numbers Frequency
2 3 3
4 5 3
3 4 2
6 7 2
8 9 2


Most Common Triplets and Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Common Triplets: Consecutive Triplets:
Numbers Frequency
3 12 27 3
10 17 27 3
17 21 27 3
17 28 45 3
1 5 7 2
Numbers Frequency
26 27 28 1
39 40 41 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (£)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 6th October 2017 £170,810,000 1
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 £134,808,762 1
Tuesday 19th December 2017 £119,876,081 1
Friday 30th June 2017 £87,570,000 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (€)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 6th October 2017 €190,000,000 1
Tuesday 11th October 2016 €168,085,323 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 €153,873,716 1
Tuesday 19th December 2017 €135,346,147 1
Friday 30th June 2017 €100,000,000 1

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 25th November 2016 £52,019,424 2
Tuesday 14th February 2017 £39,975,922 2
Friday 6th October 2017 £170,810,000 1
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 £134,808,762 1

Last 6 Month's Jackpots Graph