Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X

EuroMillions Statistics

The latest EuroMillions statistics for all draws up to and including Tuesday 25th April 2017.

Draw Period
First Draw
27th Sep 2016
Latest Draw
25th Apr 2017
Draws Included
61


Draw Notes: In September 2016 the Lucky Star ball pool was increased from 11 to 12.

EuroMillions Number Frequency Table

1
4 times
2
9 times
3
8 times
4
8 times
5
7 times
6
7 times
7
8 times
8
1 times
9
6 times
10
12 times
11
7 times
12
5 times
13
7 times
14
4 times
15
4 times
16
5 times
17
11 times
18
1 times
19
8 times
20
10 times
21
9 times
22
7 times
23
10 times
24
4 times
25
4 times
26
4 times
27
9 times
28
7 times
29
6 times
30
3 times
31
9 times
32
4 times
33
5 times
34
6 times
35
5 times
36
5 times
37
5 times
38
6 times
39
3 times
40
2 times
41
4 times
42
2 times
43
6 times
44
9 times
45
6 times
46
3 times
47
8 times
48
7 times
49
9 times
50
6 times
1
7 times
2
15 times
3
11 times
4
11 times
5
10 times
6
8 times
7
5 times
8
10 times
9
18 times
10
9 times
11
11 times
12
7 times

EuroMillions Number Frequency Graph

Most Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 10 17 20 23 49 9 2
Frequency 12 11 10 10 9 18 15
Last Drawn 20 days ago
(Fri 7th Apr 2017)
9 days ago
(Tue 18th Apr 2017)
13 days ago
(Fri 14th Apr 2017)
13 days ago
(Fri 14th Apr 2017)
6 days ago
(Fri 21st Apr 2017)
2 days ago
(Tue 25th Apr 2017)
16 days ago
(Tue 11th Apr 2017)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number 12 39 8 18 15 1 11
Last Drawn 139 days ago
(Fri 9th Dec 2016)
121 days ago
(Tue 27th Dec 2016)
118 days ago
(Fri 30th Dec 2016)
111 days ago
(Fri 6th Jan 2017)
83 days ago
(Fri 3rd Feb 2017)
55 days ago
(Fri 3rd Mar 2017)
37 days ago
(Tue 21st Mar 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 18 8 40 42 39 7 1
Frequency 1 1 2 2 3 5 7
Last Drawn 111 days ago
(Fri 6th Jan 2017)
118 days ago
(Fri 30th Dec 2016)
72 days ago
(Tue 14th Feb 2017)
58 days ago
(Tue 28th Feb 2017)
121 days ago
(Tue 27th Dec 2016)
20 days ago
(Fri 7th Apr 2017)
55 days ago
(Fri 3rd Mar 2017)


Most Common Pairs

Ball Pairs: Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
17 27 4
21 27 4
2 27 3
6 10 3
6 37 3
Numbers Frequency
4 11 4
2 8 3
2 9 3
2 10 3
2 12 3

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Consecutive Ball Pairs: Consecutive Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
3 4 2
33 34 2
11 12 1
20 21 1
21 22 1
Numbers Frequency
4 5 2
8 9 2
2 3 1
3 4 1
6 7 1


Most Common Triplets and Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Common Triplets: Consecutive Triplets:
Numbers Frequency
17 21 27 3
2 11 29 2
2 13 22 2
2 17 21 2
2 17 27 2
Numbers Frequency
26 27 28 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (£)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Tuesday 24th January 2017 £76,052,175 1
Tuesday 11th April 2017 £70,887,897 1
Tuesday 14th March 2017 £70,386,999 1
Friday 25th November 2016 £52,019,424 2

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (€)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Tuesday 11th October 2016 €168,085,323 1
Tuesday 24th January 2017 €88,587,275 1
Tuesday 11th April 2017 €83,397,527 1
Tuesday 14th March 2017 €80,571,199 1
Tuesday 20th December 2016 €61,653,352 1

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 25th November 2016 £52,019,424 2
Tuesday 14th February 2017 £39,975,922 2
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Tuesday 24th January 2017 £76,052,175 1
Tuesday 11th April 2017 £70,887,897 1

Last 6 Month's Jackpots Graph