Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X

EuroMillions Statistics

The latest EuroMillions statistics for all draws up to and including Tuesday 20th June 2017.

Draw Period
First Draw
27th Sep 2016
Latest Draw
20th Jun 2017
Draws Included
77


Draw Notes: In September 2016 the Lucky Star ball pool was increased from 11 to 12.

EuroMillions Number Frequency Table

1
4 times
2
10 times
3
10 times
4
8 times
5
8 times
6
8 times
7
11 times
8
5 times
9
8 times
10
13 times
11
10 times
12
9 times
13
7 times
14
5 times
15
7 times
16
6 times
17
12 times
18
2 times
19
10 times
20
15 times
21
9 times
22
10 times
23
11 times
24
5 times
25
8 times
26
7 times
27
14 times
28
8 times
29
7 times
30
7 times
31
9 times
32
4 times
33
6 times
34
6 times
35
6 times
36
6 times
37
6 times
38
8 times
39
6 times
40
3 times
41
5 times
42
5 times
43
9 times
44
11 times
45
6 times
46
3 times
47
8 times
48
8 times
49
10 times
50
6 times
1
9 times
2
17 times
3
16 times
4
14 times
5
10 times
6
10 times
7
7 times
8
13 times
9
23 times
10
12 times
11
14 times
12
9 times

EuroMillions Number Frequency Graph

Most Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 20 27 10 17 44 9 2
Frequency 15 14 13 12 11 23 17
Last Drawn 14 days ago
(Fri 9th Jun 2017)
10 days ago
(Tue 13th Jun 2017)
21 days ago
(Fri 2nd Jun 2017)
7 days ago
(Fri 16th Jun 2017)
3 days ago
(Tue 20th Jun 2017)
7 days ago
(Fri 16th Jun 2017)
28 days ago
(Fri 26th May 2017)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number 47 46 1 34 50 5 1
Last Drawn 94 days ago
(Tue 21st Mar 2017)
87 days ago
(Tue 28th Mar 2017)
80 days ago
(Tue 4th Apr 2017)
80 days ago
(Tue 4th Apr 2017)
77 days ago
(Fri 7th Apr 2017)
63 days ago
(Fri 21st Apr 2017)
31 days ago
(Tue 23rd May 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 18 46 40 32 1 7 1
Frequency 2 3 3 4 4 7 9
Last Drawn 3 days ago
(Tue 20th Jun 2017)
87 days ago
(Tue 28th Mar 2017)
17 days ago
(Tue 6th Jun 2017)
59 days ago
(Tue 25th Apr 2017)
80 days ago
(Tue 4th Apr 2017)
17 days ago
(Tue 6th Jun 2017)
31 days ago
(Tue 23rd May 2017)


Most Common Pairs

Ball Pairs: Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
12 27 4
17 27 4
21 27 4
22 49 4
2 27 3
Numbers Frequency
4 11 5
2 8 4
2 10 4
3 9 4
2 9 3

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Consecutive Ball Pairs: Consecutive Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
3 4 2
11 12 2
28 29 2
33 34 2
43 44 2
Numbers Frequency
4 5 2
6 7 2
8 9 2
10 11 2
2 3 1


Most Common Triplets and Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Common Triplets: Consecutive Triplets:
Numbers Frequency
17 21 27 3
2 11 29 2
2 13 22 2
2 17 21 2
2 17 27 2
Numbers Frequency
26 27 28 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (£)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 £134,808,762 1
Tuesday 24th January 2017 £76,052,175 1
Tuesday 11th April 2017 £70,887,897 1
Tuesday 14th March 2017 £70,386,999 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (€)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Tuesday 11th October 2016 €168,085,323 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 €153,873,716 1
Tuesday 24th January 2017 €88,587,275 1
Tuesday 11th April 2017 €83,397,527 1
Tuesday 14th March 2017 €80,571,199 1

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 25th November 2016 £52,019,424 2
Tuesday 14th February 2017 £39,975,922 2
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 £134,808,762 1
Tuesday 24th January 2017 £76,052,175 1

Last 6 Month's Jackpots Graph