Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X

EuroMillions Statistics

The latest EuroMillions statistics for all draws up to and including Friday 16th February 2018.

Draw Period
First Draw
27th Sep 2016
Latest Draw
16th Feb 2018
Draws Included
146


Draw Notes: In September 2016 the Lucky Star ball pool was increased from 11 to 12.

EuroMillions Number Frequency Table

1
12 times
2
13 times
3
15 times
4
15 times
5
15 times
6
14 times
7
15 times
8
13 times
9
16 times
10
21 times
11
16 times
12
17 times
13
13 times
14
14 times
15
15 times
16
8 times
17
23 times
18
7 times
19
15 times
20
23 times
21
19 times
22
16 times
23
19 times
24
14 times
25
13 times
26
12 times
27
20 times
28
16 times
29
16 times
30
19 times
31
17 times
32
10 times
33
8 times
34
11 times
35
13 times
36
15 times
37
14 times
38
15 times
39
14 times
40
7 times
41
14 times
42
12 times
43
14 times
44
19 times
45
13 times
46
9 times
47
12 times
48
18 times
49
16 times
50
15 times
1
22 times
2
31 times
3
32 times
4
28 times
5
25 times
6
17 times
7
19 times
8
25 times
9
32 times
10
22 times
11
20 times
12
19 times

EuroMillions Number Frequency Graph

Most Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 17 20 10 27 30 3 9
Frequency 23 23 21 20 19 32 32
Last Drawn 6 days ago
(Tue 13th Feb 2018)
34 days ago
(Tue 16th Jan 2018)
3 days ago
(Fri 16th Feb 2018)
20 days ago
(Tue 30th Jan 2018)
38 days ago
(Fri 12th Jan 2018)
17 days ago
(Fri 2nd Feb 2018)
24 days ago
(Fri 26th Jan 2018)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number 47 33 7 16 40 7 8
Last Drawn 164 days ago
(Fri 8th Sep 2017)
108 days ago
(Fri 3rd Nov 2017)
104 days ago
(Tue 7th Nov 2017)
97 days ago
(Tue 14th Nov 2017)
97 days ago
(Tue 14th Nov 2017)
27 days ago
(Tue 23rd Jan 2018)
27 days ago
(Tue 23rd Jan 2018)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 18 40 33 16 46 6 7
Frequency 7 7 8 8 9 17 19
Last Drawn 83 days ago
(Tue 28th Nov 2017)
97 days ago
(Tue 14th Nov 2017)
108 days ago
(Fri 3rd Nov 2017)
97 days ago
(Tue 14th Nov 2017)
34 days ago
(Tue 16th Jan 2018)
13 days ago
(Tue 6th Feb 2018)
27 days ago
(Tue 23rd Jan 2018)


Most Common Pairs

Ball Pairs: Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
17 27 7
20 37 6
12 27 5
17 21 5
17 28 5
Numbers Frequency
4 11 6
8 10 6
1 5 5
2 8 5
2 9 5

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Consecutive Ball Pairs: Consecutive Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
43 44 5
40 41 4
3 4 3
20 21 3
28 29 3
Numbers Frequency
2 3 4
4 5 4
3 4 2
6 7 2
8 9 2


Most Common Triplets and Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Common Triplets: Consecutive Triplets:
Numbers Frequency
3 12 27 3
10 17 27 3
17 21 27 3
17 28 45 3
1 5 7 2
Numbers Frequency
26 27 28 1
39 40 41 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (£)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 6th October 2017 £170,810,000 1
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 £134,808,762 1
Tuesday 19th December 2017 £119,876,081 1
Friday 30th June 2017 £87,570,000 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (€)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 6th October 2017 €190,000,000 1
Tuesday 11th October 2016 €168,085,323 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 €153,873,716 1
Tuesday 19th December 2017 €135,346,147 1
Friday 30th June 2017 €100,000,000 1

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 25th November 2016 £52,019,424 2
Tuesday 14th February 2017 £39,975,922 2
Friday 6th October 2017 £170,810,000 1
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 £134,808,762 1

Last 6 Month's Jackpots Graph

Tuesday 20th February 2018
€160 Million!
Time Remaining
×