Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X

EuroMillions Statistics

The latest EuroMillions statistics for all draws up to and including Tuesday 18th September 2018.

Draw Period
First Draw
27th Sep 2016
Latest Draw
18th Sep 2018
Draws Included
207


Draw Notes: In September 2016 the Lucky Star ball pool was increased from 11 to 12.

EuroMillions Number Frequency Table

1
18 times
2
17 times
3
23 times
4
23 times
5
19 times
6
19 times
7
20 times
8
19 times
9
20 times
10
24 times
11
21 times
12
21 times
13
16 times
14
21 times
15
26 times
16
16 times
17
31 times
18
13 times
19
18 times
20
31 times
21
23 times
22
19 times
23
29 times
24
18 times
25
20 times
26
18 times
27
25 times
28
22 times
29
22 times
30
24 times
31
26 times
32
15 times
33
15 times
34
16 times
35
15 times
36
20 times
37
16 times
38
22 times
39
24 times
40
15 times
41
20 times
42
18 times
43
22 times
44
27 times
45
20 times
46
18 times
47
16 times
48
28 times
49
21 times
50
25 times
1
28 times
2
40 times
3
42 times
4
41 times
5
33 times
6
28 times
7
26 times
8
38 times
9
40 times
10
28 times
11
34 times
12
36 times

EuroMillions Number Frequency Graph

Most Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 17 20 23 48 44 3 4
Frequency 31 31 29 28 27 42 41
Last Drawn 54 days ago
(Fri 27th Jul 2018)
40 days ago
(Fri 10th Aug 2018)
12 days ago
(Fri 7th Sep 2018)
64 days ago
(Tue 17th Jul 2018)
40 days ago
(Fri 10th Aug 2018)
5 days ago
(Fri 14th Sep 2018)
1 day ago
(Tue 18th Sep 2018)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number 35 37 13 19 12 5 7
Last Drawn 134 days ago
(Tue 8th May 2018)
120 days ago
(Tue 22nd May 2018)
117 days ago
(Fri 25th May 2018)
92 days ago
(Tue 19th Jun 2018)
78 days ago
(Tue 3rd Jul 2018)
78 days ago
(Tue 3rd Jul 2018)
71 days ago
(Tue 10th Jul 2018)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 18 33 32 35 40 7 10
Frequency 13 15 15 15 15 26 28
Last Drawn 8 days ago
(Tue 11th Sep 2018)
5 days ago
(Fri 14th Sep 2018)
1 day ago
(Tue 18th Sep 2018)
134 days ago
(Tue 8th May 2018)
5 days ago
(Fri 14th Sep 2018)
71 days ago
(Tue 10th Jul 2018)
29 days ago
(Tue 21st Aug 2018)


Most Common Pairs

Ball Pairs: Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
17 27 8
17 28 7
20 44 7
3 50 6
4 23 6
Numbers Frequency
2 8 7
3 7 7
4 5 7
4 11 7
8 10 7

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Consecutive Ball Pairs: Consecutive Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
43 44 6
40 41 5
28 29 4
29 30 4
3 4 3
Numbers Frequency
4 5 7
2 3 5
3 4 3
6 7 3
10 11 3


Most Common Triplets and Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Common Triplets: Consecutive Triplets:
Numbers Frequency
3 12 27 3
3 22 49 3
4 31 38 3
6 48 50 3
9 13 33 3
Numbers Frequency
26 27 28 1
28 29 30 1
39 40 41 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (£)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 6th October 2017 £170,810,000 1
Friday 23rd February 2018 £155,597,796 2
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 £134,808,762 1
Tuesday 24th April 2018 £121,328,187 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (€)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 6th October 2017 €190,000,000 1
Friday 23rd February 2018 €177,724,496 2
Tuesday 11th October 2016 €168,085,323 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 €153,873,716 1
Tuesday 24th April 2018 €138,724,202 1

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 23rd February 2018 £155,597,796 2
Friday 1st June 2018 £69,944,630 2
Friday 25th November 2016 £52,019,424 2
Tuesday 14th February 2017 £39,975,922 2
Friday 6th October 2017 £170,810,000 1

Last 6 Month's Jackpots Graph

Last 6 Month's Ticket Sales Graph