EuroMillions Statistics

The latest EuroMillions statistics for all draws up to and including Friday 16th November 2018.

For other statistics, including the number of winners in each country since EuroMillions began, the number of jackpot wins and much more, visit the Winner Statistics page.

Draw Period
First Draw
27th Sep 2016
Latest Draw
16th Nov 2018
Draws Included
224


Draw Notes: In September 2016 the Lucky Star ball pool was increased from 11 to 12.

EuroMillions Number Frequency Table

1
20 times
2
20 times
3
25 times
4
25 times
5
23 times
6
20 times
7
23 times
8
21 times
9
22 times
10
26 times
11
21 times
12
23 times
13
18 times
14
23 times
15
29 times
16
17 times
17
35 times
18
14 times
19
18 times
20
32 times
21
26 times
22
19 times
23
30 times
24
20 times
25
21 times
26
19 times
27
27 times
28
24 times
29
24 times
30
25 times
31
28 times
32
17 times
33
15 times
34
16 times
35
17 times
36
22 times
37
21 times
38
23 times
39
24 times
40
17 times
41
21 times
42
20 times
43
25 times
44
30 times
45
22 times
46
18 times
47
17 times
48
29 times
49
22 times
50
26 times
1
31 times
2
43 times
3
47 times
4
43 times
5
34 times
6
31 times
7
28 times
8
40 times
9
43 times
10
28 times
11
39 times
12
41 times

EuroMillions Number Frequency Graph

Most Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 17 20 23 44 15 3 4
Frequency 35 32 30 30 29 47 43
Last Drawn 9 days ago
(Fri 9th Nov 2018)
54 days ago
(Tue 25th Sep 2018)
19 days ago
(Tue 30th Oct 2018)
16 days ago
(Fri 2nd Nov 2018)
16 days ago
(Fri 2nd Nov 2018)
5 days ago
(Tue 13th Nov 2018)
54 days ago
(Tue 25th Sep 2018)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number 19 39 22 11 34 10 4
Last Drawn 152 days ago
(Tue 19th Jun 2018)
117 days ago
(Tue 24th Jul 2018)
114 days ago
(Fri 27th Jul 2018)
114 days ago
(Fri 27th Jul 2018)
110 days ago
(Tue 31st Jul 2018)
89 days ago
(Tue 21st Aug 2018)
54 days ago
(Tue 25th Sep 2018)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 18 33 34 40 16 7 10
Frequency 14 15 16 17 17 28 28
Last Drawn 23 days ago
(Fri 26th Oct 2018)
65 days ago
(Fri 14th Sep 2018)
110 days ago
(Tue 31st Jul 2018)
12 days ago
(Tue 6th Nov 2018)
44 days ago
(Fri 5th Oct 2018)
16 days ago
(Fri 2nd Nov 2018)
89 days ago
(Tue 21st Aug 2018)


Most Common Pairs

Ball Pairs: Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
17 27 9
17 44 8
4 31 7
17 23 7
17 28 7
Numbers Frequency
1 12 8
2 9 8
2 8 7
2 12 7
3 6 7

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Consecutive Ball Pairs: Consecutive Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
43 44 7
40 41 5
28 29 4
29 30 4
3 4 3
Numbers Frequency
4 5 7
2 3 5
3 4 4
11 12 4
6 7 3


Most Common Triplets and Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Common Triplets: Consecutive Triplets:
Numbers Frequency
1 29 48 3
3 12 27 3
3 22 49 3
4 27 50 3
4 31 38 3
Numbers Frequency
26 27 28 1
28 29 30 1
39 40 41 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (£)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 6th October 2017 £170,810,000 1
Friday 23rd February 2018 £155,597,796 2
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 £144,603,632 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 £134,808,762 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (€)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 6th October 2017 €190,000,000 1
Friday 23rd February 2018 €177,724,496 2
Tuesday 11th October 2016 €168,085,323 1
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 €162,403,002 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 €153,873,716 1

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 23rd February 2018 £155,597,796 2
Friday 1st June 2018 £69,944,630 2
Friday 25th November 2016 £52,019,424 2
Tuesday 14th February 2017 £39,975,922 2
Friday 6th October 2017 £170,810,000 1

Last 6 Month's Jackpots Graph

Last 6 Month's Ticket Sales Graph