Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X

EuroMillions Statistics

The latest EuroMillions statistics for all draws up to and including Friday 20th October 2017.

Draw Period
First Draw
27th Sep 2016
Latest Draw
20th Oct 2017
Draws Included
112


Draw Notes: In September 2016 the Lucky Star ball pool was increased from 11 to 12.

EuroMillions Number Frequency Table

1
10 times
2
11 times
3
13 times
4
12 times
5
10 times
6
11 times
7
14 times
8
8 times
9
14 times
10
17 times
11
13 times
12
12 times
13
9 times
14
11 times
15
11 times
16
6 times
17
18 times
18
6 times
19
13 times
20
17 times
21
15 times
22
12 times
23
13 times
24
9 times
25
12 times
26
11 times
27
18 times
28
11 times
29
14 times
30
12 times
31
12 times
32
7 times
33
6 times
34
7 times
35
10 times
36
9 times
37
11 times
38
10 times
39
10 times
40
6 times
41
10 times
42
9 times
43
10 times
44
13 times
45
12 times
46
5 times
47
12 times
48
13 times
49
15 times
50
10 times
1
16 times
2
23 times
3
26 times
4
18 times
5
21 times
6
14 times
7
12 times
8
20 times
9
28 times
10
16 times
11
17 times
12
13 times

EuroMillions Number Frequency Graph

Most Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 27 17 20 10 49 9 3
Frequency 18 18 17 17 15 28 26
Last Drawn 1 day ago
(Fri 20th Oct 2017)
1 day ago
(Fri 20th Oct 2017)
99 days ago
(Fri 14th Jul 2017)
39 days ago
(Tue 12th Sep 2017)
36 days ago
(Fri 15th Sep 2017)
36 days ago
(Fri 15th Sep 2017)
1 day ago
(Fri 20th Oct 2017)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number 16 33 22 20 43 10 4
Last Drawn 165 days ago
(Tue 9th May 2017)
141 days ago
(Fri 2nd Jun 2017)
102 days ago
(Tue 11th Jul 2017)
99 days ago
(Fri 14th Jul 2017)
88 days ago
(Tue 25th Jul 2017)
67 days ago
(Tue 15th Aug 2017)
39 days ago
(Tue 12th Sep 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 46 18 33 16 40 7 12
Frequency 5 6 6 6 6 12 13
Last Drawn 67 days ago
(Tue 15th Aug 2017)
22 days ago
(Fri 29th Sep 2017)
141 days ago
(Fri 2nd Jun 2017)
165 days ago
(Tue 9th May 2017)
25 days ago
(Tue 26th Sep 2017)
15 days ago
(Fri 6th Oct 2017)
25 days ago
(Tue 26th Sep 2017)


Most Common Pairs

Ball Pairs: Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
17 27 7
12 27 5
22 49 5
4 38 4
7 48 4
Numbers Frequency
4 11 6
1 5 5
2 8 5
3 7 5
8 10 5

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Consecutive Ball Pairs: Consecutive Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
3 4 3
28 29 3
29 30 3
40 41 3
43 44 3
Numbers Frequency
2 3 3
4 5 3
6 7 2
8 9 2
10 11 2


Most Common Triplets and Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Common Triplets: Consecutive Triplets:
Numbers Frequency
3 12 27 3
10 17 27 3
17 21 27 3
17 28 45 3
1 5 7 2
Numbers Frequency
26 27 28 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (£)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 6th October 2017 £170,810,000 1
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 £134,808,762 1
Friday 30th June 2017 £87,570,000 1
Tuesday 24th January 2017 £76,052,175 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (€)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 6th October 2017 €190,000,000 1
Tuesday 11th October 2016 €168,085,323 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 €153,873,716 1
Friday 30th June 2017 €100,000,000 1
Tuesday 24th January 2017 €88,587,275 1

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 25th November 2016 £52,019,424 2
Tuesday 14th February 2017 £39,975,922 2
Friday 6th October 2017 £170,810,000 1
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 £134,808,762 1

Last 6 Month's Jackpots Graph