Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Get a free Scratchcard when you bet on EuroMillions Claim Now *Terms and conditions apply

EuroMillions Statistics

The latest EuroMillions statistics for all draws up to and including Friday 15th December 2017.

Draw Period
First Draw
27th Sep 2016
Latest Draw
15th Dec 2017
Draws Included
128


Draw Notes: In September 2016 the Lucky Star ball pool was increased from 11 to 12.

EuroMillions Number Frequency Table

1
12 times
2
12 times
3
14 times
4
13 times
5
12 times
6
12 times
7
15 times
8
8 times
9
15 times
10
18 times
11
15 times
12
15 times
13
11 times
14
13 times
15
11 times
16
8 times
17
19 times
18
7 times
19
15 times
20
20 times
21
15 times
22
14 times
23
14 times
24
11 times
25
13 times
26
12 times
27
19 times
28
13 times
29
16 times
30
15 times
31
14 times
32
9 times
33
8 times
34
8 times
35
12 times
36
13 times
37
14 times
38
10 times
39
13 times
40
7 times
41
13 times
42
12 times
43
12 times
44
15 times
45
12 times
46
7 times
47
12 times
48
14 times
49
15 times
50
13 times
1
18 times
2
27 times
3
29 times
4
22 times
5
24 times
6
14 times
7
16 times
8
22 times
9
30 times
10
19 times
11
19 times
12
16 times

EuroMillions Number Frequency Graph

Most Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 20 17 27 10 29 9 3
Frequency 20 19 19 18 16 30 29
Last Drawn 6 days ago
(Tue 12th Dec 2017)
45 days ago
(Fri 3rd Nov 2017)
55 days ago
(Tue 24th Oct 2017)
27 days ago
(Tue 21st Nov 2017)
17 days ago
(Fri 1st Dec 2017)
38 days ago
(Fri 10th Nov 2017)
10 days ago
(Fri 8th Dec 2017)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number 38 47 49 8 15 6 1
Last Drawn 111 days ago
(Tue 29th Aug 2017)
101 days ago
(Fri 8th Sep 2017)
94 days ago
(Fri 15th Sep 2017)
90 days ago
(Tue 19th Sep 2017)
73 days ago
(Fri 6th Oct 2017)
69 days ago
(Tue 10th Oct 2017)
38 days ago
(Fri 10th Nov 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 46 18 40 33 34 6 7
Frequency 7 7 7 8 8 14 16
Last Drawn 17 days ago
(Fri 1st Dec 2017)
20 days ago
(Tue 28th Nov 2017)
34 days ago
(Tue 14th Nov 2017)
45 days ago
(Fri 3rd Nov 2017)
10 days ago
(Fri 8th Dec 2017)
69 days ago
(Tue 10th Oct 2017)
13 days ago
(Tue 5th Dec 2017)


Most Common Pairs

Ball Pairs: Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
17 27 7
20 37 6
12 27 5
22 49 5
4 38 4
Numbers Frequency
4 11 6
8 10 6
1 5 5
2 8 5
3 7 5

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Consecutive Ball Pairs: Consecutive Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
40 41 4
43 44 4
3 4 3
28 29 3
29 30 3
Numbers Frequency
2 3 3
4 5 3
3 4 2
6 7 2
8 9 2


Most Common Triplets and Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Common Triplets: Consecutive Triplets:
Numbers Frequency
3 12 27 3
10 17 27 3
17 21 27 3
17 28 45 3
1 5 7 2
Numbers Frequency
26 27 28 1
39 40 41 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (£)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 6th October 2017 £170,810,000 1
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 £134,808,762 1
Friday 30th June 2017 £87,570,000 1
Tuesday 24th January 2017 £76,052,175 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (€)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 6th October 2017 €190,000,000 1
Tuesday 11th October 2016 €168,085,323 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 €153,873,716 1
Friday 30th June 2017 €100,000,000 1
Tuesday 24th January 2017 €88,587,275 1

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 25th November 2016 £52,019,424 2
Tuesday 14th February 2017 £39,975,922 2
Friday 6th October 2017 £170,810,000 1
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 £134,808,762 1

Last 6 Month's Jackpots Graph