Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X

EuroMillions Statistics

The latest EuroMillions statistics for all draws up to and including Tuesday 17th January 2017.

Draw Period
First Draw
27th Sep 2016
Latest Draw
17th Jan 2017
Draws Included
33


Draw Notes: In September 2016 the Lucky Star ball pool was increased from 11 to 12.

EuroMillions Number Frequency Table

1
1 times
2
3 times
3
5 times
4
3 times
5
4 times
6
5 times
7
6 times
8
1 times
9
3 times
10
6 times
11
5 times
12
5 times
13
3 times
14
3 times
15
3 times
16
4 times
17
4 times
18
1 times
19
3 times
20
6 times
21
5 times
22
3 times
23
6 times
24
1 times
25
3 times
26
2 times
27
7 times
28
5 times
29
4 times
30
2 times
31
2 times
32
3 times
33
1 times
34
4 times
35
2 times
36
1 times
37
4 times
38
3 times
39
3 times
40
1 times
41
2 times
42
1 times
43
3 times
44
4 times
45
2 times
46
1 times
47
5 times
48
4 times
49
4 times
50
3 times
1
6 times
2
10 times
3
4 times
4
6 times
5
3 times
6
2 times
7
4 times
8
5 times
9
9 times
10
5 times
11
9 times
12
3 times

EuroMillions Number Frequency Graph

Most Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 27 7 23 10 20 2 9
Frequency 7 6 6 6 6 10 9
Last Drawn 17 days ago
(Tue 3rd Jan 2017)
7 days ago
(Fri 13th Jan 2017)
17 days ago
(Tue 3rd Jan 2017)
14 days ago
(Fri 6th Jan 2017)
28 days ago
(Fri 23rd Dec 2016)
3 days ago
(Tue 17th Jan 2017)
10 days ago
(Tue 10th Jan 2017)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number 24 9 36 42 33 6 8
Last Drawn 101 days ago
(Tue 11th Oct 2016)
73 days ago
(Tue 8th Nov 2016)
66 days ago
(Tue 15th Nov 2016)
66 days ago
(Tue 15th Nov 2016)
59 days ago
(Tue 22nd Nov 2016)
63 days ago
(Fri 18th Nov 2016)
38 days ago
(Tue 13th Dec 2016)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 46 1 24 18 36 6 5
Frequency 1 1 1 1 1 2 3
Last Drawn 28 days ago
(Fri 23rd Dec 2016)
45 days ago
(Tue 6th Dec 2016)
101 days ago
(Tue 11th Oct 2016)
14 days ago
(Fri 6th Jan 2017)
66 days ago
(Tue 15th Nov 2016)
63 days ago
(Fri 18th Nov 2016)
28 days ago
(Fri 23rd Dec 2016)


Most Common Pairs

Ball Pairs: Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
21 27 3
2 27 2
3 22 2
3 32 2
4 16 2
Numbers Frequency
2 10 3
4 11 3
9 11 3
1 5 2
1 11 2

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Consecutive Ball Pairs: Consecutive Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
11 12 1
20 21 1
22 23 1
26 27 1
27 28 1
Numbers Frequency
2 3 1
8 9 1
10 11 1


Most Common Triplets and Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Common Triplets: Consecutive Triplets:
Numbers Frequency
17 21 27 2
1 7 11 1
1 7 27 1
1 7 45 1
1 11 27 1
Numbers Frequency
26 27 28 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (£)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Friday 25th November 2016 £52,019,424 2
Tuesday 20th December 2016 £51,875,129 1
Tuesday 25th October 2016 £44,777,159 1
Tuesday 8th November 2016 £35,072,281 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (€)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Tuesday 11th October 2016 €168,085,323 1
Tuesday 20th December 2016 €61,653,352 1
Friday 25th November 2016 €61,141,778 2
Tuesday 25th October 2016 €50,108,729 1
Tuesday 8th November 2016 €39,336,342 1

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 25th November 2016 £52,019,424 2
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Tuesday 20th December 2016 £51,875,129 1
Tuesday 25th October 2016 £44,777,159 1
Tuesday 8th November 2016 £35,072,281 1

Last 6 Month's Jackpots Graph