Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Starburst - Play Now

EuroMillions Statistics

The latest EuroMillions statistics for all draws up to and including Friday 20th July 2018.

Draw Period
First Draw
27th Sep 2016
Latest Draw
20th Jul 2018
Draws Included
190


Draw Notes: In September 2016 the Lucky Star ball pool was increased from 11 to 12.

EuroMillions Number Frequency Table

1
16 times
2
15 times
3
20 times
4
19 times
5
18 times
6
19 times
7
19 times
8
18 times
9
19 times
10
23 times
11
20 times
12
21 times
13
16 times
14
19 times
15
24 times
16
13 times
17
30 times
18
9 times
19
18 times
20
29 times
21
23 times
22
18 times
23
25 times
24
17 times
25
18 times
26
17 times
27
24 times
28
20 times
29
21 times
30
21 times
31
22 times
32
12 times
33
14 times
34
15 times
35
15 times
36
16 times
37
16 times
38
19 times
39
23 times
40
13 times
41
19 times
42
14 times
43
18 times
44
26 times
45
17 times
46
16 times
47
15 times
48
28 times
49
20 times
50
23 times
1
26 times
2
39 times
3
38 times
4
37 times
5
33 times
6
24 times
7
26 times
8
34 times
9
37 times
10
26 times
11
30 times
12
30 times

EuroMillions Number Frequency Graph

Most Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 17 20 48 44 23 2 3
Frequency 30 29 28 26 25 39 38
Last Drawn 49 days ago
(Fri 1st Jun 2018)
24 days ago
(Tue 26th Jun 2018)
3 days ago
(Tue 17th Jul 2018)
28 days ago
(Fri 22nd Jun 2018)
21 days ago
(Fri 29th Jun 2018)
7 days ago
(Fri 13th Jul 2018)
Today

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number 47 35 10 5 31 9 8
Last Drawn 105 days ago
(Fri 6th Apr 2018)
73 days ago
(Tue 8th May 2018)
63 days ago
(Fri 18th May 2018)
63 days ago
(Fri 18th May 2018)
63 days ago
(Fri 18th May 2018)
31 days ago
(Tue 19th Jun 2018)
28 days ago
(Fri 22nd Jun 2018)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number 18 32 16 40 33 6 7
Frequency 9 12 13 13 14 24 26
Last Drawn 49 days ago
(Fri 1st Jun 2018)
42 days ago
(Fri 8th Jun 2018)
24 days ago
(Tue 26th Jun 2018)
Today 10 days ago
(Tue 10th Jul 2018)
Today 10 days ago
(Tue 10th Jul 2018)


Most Common Pairs

Ball Pairs: Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
17 27 8
17 28 7
17 44 6
20 23 6
20 37 6
Numbers Frequency
2 8 7
3 7 7
4 5 7
2 9 6
2 10 6

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Consecutive Ball Pairs: Consecutive Star Pairs:
Numbers Frequency
40 41 5
43 44 5
3 4 3
20 21 3
28 29 3
Numbers Frequency
4 5 7
2 3 4
6 7 3
10 11 3
11 12 3


Most Common Triplets and Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Common Triplets: Consecutive Triplets:
Numbers Frequency
3 12 27 3
3 22 49 3
6 48 50 3
9 13 33 3
10 17 27 3
Numbers Frequency
26 27 28 1
39 40 41 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (£)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 6th October 2017 £170,810,000 1
Friday 23rd February 2018 £155,597,796 2
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 £134,808,762 1
Tuesday 24th April 2018 £121,328,187 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots Won (€)

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 6th October 2017 €190,000,000 1
Friday 23rd February 2018 €177,724,496 2
Tuesday 11th October 2016 €168,085,323 1
Friday 2nd June 2017 €153,873,716 1
Tuesday 24th April 2018 €138,724,202 1

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Friday 23rd February 2018 £155,597,796 2
Friday 1st June 2018 £69,944,630 2
Friday 25th November 2016 £52,019,424 2
Tuesday 14th February 2017 £39,975,922 2
Friday 6th October 2017 £170,810,000 1

Last 6 Month's Jackpots Graph