Extra Lux

Extra Lux ist eine Sonderziehung, die bei EuroMillions exklusiv für Spieler aus Luxemburg angeboten wird. Spieler können dabei bis zu 100.000 Euro zusätzlich zum regulären EuroMillions Spiel gewinnen, wenn sie einige der Hauptzahlen richtig tippen.

Extra Lux Gewinnzahlen

Freitag
17. August 2018
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 41
  • 44
Dienstag
14. August 2018
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 35
  • 48
Freitag
10. August 2018
  • 21
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
Dienstag
7. August 2018
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 44
  • 46
Freitag
3. August 2018
  • 7
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41

Wie man Extra Lux spielt

Jeder Spieler, der bei EuroMillions in Luxemburg mitspielt, nimmt automatisch an der Sonderziehung Extra Lux teil. Spieler, die drei, vier oder fünf Hauptzahlen richtig tippen, erhalten Gewinnbeträge zwischen 10 Euro und 100.000 Euro zusätzlich zu den regulären EuroMillions Gewinnen.

Hier sehen Sie die Extra Lux Preisgelder und die dazugehörigen Gewinnwahrscheinlichkeiten:

Richtige Preisgeld Gewinnwahrscheinlichkeit
5 Hauptzahlen €100,000 1 zu 2,118,760
4 Hauptzahlen €500 1 zu 9,417
3 Hauptzahlen €10 1 zu 214

Durchschnittl. Gewinnwahrscheinlichkeit: 1 zu 209

Extra Lux Geschichte

Extra Lux wurde zusammen mit einer Reihe anderer Regeländerungen bei EuroMillions im September 2016 eingeführt. Weitere Änderungen am Spiel waren der Zusatz einer Sternzahl und die Einführung einer europaweiten Sonderziehung, auch MillionenRegen genannt, die ein paar Mal im Jahr stattfindet.

Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X

Extra Lux

Extra Lux is a supplementary EuroMillions game offered exclusively to players in Luxembourg. Ticket holders can win up to an additional €100,000 if they match the five numbers drawn in the Extra Lux game.

Buy EuroMillions TicketsEuroMillions Tickets

Extra Lux Results

Tuesday
September 27th 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 33
  • 40

How to play Extra Lux

Everyone who enters EuroMillions in Luxembourg is automatically entered into the supplementary Extra Lux game. Players matching three, four or five main EuroMillions numbers receive amounts ranging from €10 to €100,000 as well as the usual EuroMillions prizes.

Here are the Extra Lux prizes offered and the odds of winning each:

Match Prize Odds of Winning
5 main numbers €100,000 1 in 2,118,760
4 main numbers €500 1 in 9,417
3 main numbers €10 1 in 214

Overall odds of winning: 1 in 209

History

Extra Lux was introduced with a host of other changes to EuroMillions in September 2016. Adjustments to the game included a Lucky Star being added to the matrix and the introduction of a Europe-wide raffle game, called European Millionaire Maker, held on occasions throughout the year.