Free Lottery Results

Play the Free Lottery

Love the Free Lottery? Why not try the new Pick 3 game!

For a £1 entry, you could win...

£500!
Next Draw: 1pm Thu

Jackpot odds: 1 in 1,000

What is Pick 3?

Pick 3 is an online exclusive game where players must pick three numbers from 0-9 to take part.

When are the draws?

Draws take place three times daily at 1pm, 6pm and 9pm.

Daily
Wednesday 31st December 2014
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 61
Daily
Tuesday 30th December 2014
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 37
  • 42
  • 66
Daily
Monday 29th December 2014
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 39
  • 40
  • 51
Daily
Sunday 28th December 2014
  • 13
  • 28
  • 47
  • 56
  • 65
  • 74
Daily
Saturday 27th December 2014
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 59
  • 67
Weekly
Saturday 27th December 2014
  • 1
  • 12
  • 42
  • 48
  • 64
  • 68
Daily
Friday 26th December 2014
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 35
  • 42
  • 61
Daily
Thursday 25th December 2014
  • 10
  • 16
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
Daily
Wednesday 24th December 2014
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 56
  • 64
  • 71
Daily
Tuesday 23rd December 2014
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 40
Daily
Monday 22nd December 2014
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
Daily
Sunday 21st December 2014
  • 4
  • 27
  • 33
  • 59
  • 71
  • 72
Daily
Saturday 20th December 2014
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 69
Weekly
Saturday 20th December 2014
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 56
  • 70
Daily
Friday 19th December 2014
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 43
  • 60
  • 62
Daily
Thursday 18th December 2014
  • 3
  • 20
  • 24
  • 46
  • 48
  • 58
Daily
Wednesday 17th December 2014
  • 40
  • 49
  • 59
  • 60
  • 69
  • 73
Daily
Tuesday 16th December 2014
  • 9
  • 53
  • 56
  • 57
  • 59
  • 74
Daily
Monday 15th December 2014
  • 22
  • 25
  • 47
  • 55
  • 56
  • 69
Daily
Sunday 14th December 2014
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
  • 56
  • 63
  • 67
Daily
Saturday 13th December 2014
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 45
  • 64
Weekly
Saturday 13th December 2014
  • 15
  • 18
  • 39
  • 51
  • 67
  • 68
Daily
Friday 12th December 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 29
  • 41
  • 66
Daily
Thursday 11th December 2014
  • 2
  • 9
  • 25
  • 28
  • 39
  • 62
Daily
Wednesday 10th December 2014
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 51
  • 63
  • 67
Daily
Tuesday 9th December 2014
  • 28
  • 33
  • 49
  • 51
  • 62
  • 72
Daily
Monday 8th December 2014
  • 32
  • 34
  • 64
  • 67
  • 70
  • 74
Daily
Sunday 7th December 2014
  • 5
  • 34
  • 54
  • 64
  • 65
  • 75
Daily
Saturday 6th December 2014
  • 4
  • 12
  • 38
  • 53
  • 54
  • 71
Weekly
Saturday 6th December 2014
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 26
  • 32
  • 74
Daily
Friday 5th December 2014
  • 6
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 75
Daily
Thursday 4th December 2014
  • 11
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 51
  • 58
Daily
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
Daily
Tuesday 2nd December 2014
  • 9
  • 22
  • 45
  • 55
  • 61
  • 70
Daily
Monday 1st December 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 53
Daily
Sunday 30th November 2014
  • 4
  • 17
  • 38
  • 49
  • 54
  • 58
Daily
Saturday 29th November 2014
  • 1
  • 11
  • 32
  • 47
  • 73
  • 75
Weekly
Saturday 29th November 2014
  • 4
  • 20
  • 33
  • 42
  • 47
  • 70
Daily
Friday 28th November 2014
  • 11
  • 12
  • 38
  • 41
  • 60
  • 65
Daily
Thursday 27th November 2014
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 62
  • 64
  • 71
Daily
Wednesday 26th November 2014
  • 24
  • 36
  • 51
  • 53
  • 57
  • 67
Daily
Tuesday 25th November 2014
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 63
  • 75
Daily
Monday 24th November 2014
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 64
  • 73
Daily
Sunday 23rd November 2014
  • 4
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
Daily
Saturday 22nd November 2014
  • 6
  • 17
  • 51
  • 57
  • 71
  • 74
Weekly
Saturday 22nd November 2014
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 58
  • 61
Daily
Friday 21st November 2014
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 38
  • 45
  • 60
Daily
Thursday 20th November 2014
  • 4
  • 23
  • 40
  • 48
  • 50
  • 63
Daily
Wednesday 19th November 2014
  • 39
  • 46
  • 50
  • 52
  • 55
  • 66
Daily
Tuesday 18th November 2014
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
Daily
Monday 17th November 2014
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 41
Daily
Sunday 16th November 2014
  • 4
  • 33
  • 56
  • 58
  • 67
  • 69
Daily
Saturday 15th November 2014
  • 12
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 69
Weekly
Saturday 15th November 2014
  • 2
  • 25
  • 30
  • 50
  • 52
  • 75
Daily
Friday 14th November 2014
  • 19
  • 37
  • 53
  • 54
  • 68
  • 71
Daily
Thursday 13th November 2014
  • 5
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 62
  • 75
Daily
Wednesday 12th November 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 26
  • 45
  • 55
  • 60
Daily
Tuesday 11th November 2014
  • 6
  • 30
  • 48
  • 51
  • 52
  • 57
Daily
Monday 10th November 2014
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 45
  • 61
Daily
Sunday 9th November 2014
  • 42
  • 58
  • 60
  • 66
  • 73
  • 74
Daily
Saturday 8th November 2014
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 56
  • 57
  • 70
Weekly
Saturday 8th November 2014
  • 13
  • 14
  • 45
  • 54
  • 59
  • 66
Daily
Friday 7th November 2014
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
Daily
Thursday 6th November 2014
  • 7
  • 11
  • 34
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
Daily
Wednesday 5th November 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 45
  • 65
  • 71
Daily
Tuesday 4th November 2014
  • 16
  • 19
  • 43
  • 47
  • 58
  • 59
Daily
Monday 3rd November 2014
  • 11
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
  • 62
  • 63
Daily
Sunday 2nd November 2014
  • 4
  • 26
  • 39
  • 46
  • 57
  • 61
Daily
Saturday 1st November 2014
  • 23
  • 25
  • 53
  • 60
  • 64
  • 74