Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X

Friday’s EuroMillions Jackpot is Worth £11 Million (€15 Million)

Friday’s EuroMillions Jackpot is Worth £11 Million (€15 Million)

The weekend is almost here, bringing with it another EuroMillions draw. Tonight’s jackpot is set at the minimum value of £11 million (€15 million) after two players split the top prize offered on Tuesday. The lucky winners, hailing from Spain and Portugal, bagged a double rollover jackpot worth £24.8 million (€32.5 million).

Buy EuroMillions TicketsEuroMillions Tickets

Most people have a general idea of how they’d spend all that money - new houses, fancy cars, exotic holidays - but others might not have the slightest clue as to what they’d do if an eight-figure prize dropped into their laps. If you’re at a loss, try reading through How to Spend €15 Million page, where you’ll find helpful suggestions on how to put that potential windfall to good use.

There’s also just a week to go until Mega Friday, when ten ticket holders will win £1 million and a trip around the world just for matching one of the winning Millionaire Maker codes drawn. The lucky winners will get to choose one of three luxurious journeys for themselves and a guest, with each option providing accommodation in five-star hotels and resorts as well as first-class flights. Visit the Mega Friday page to read all about it!

You’ve still got time to buy EuroMillions tickets from authorised retailers or online, as sales will stop at 7.30pm GMT (8.30pm CET) tonight in advance of the draw taking place at 8.00pm GMT (9.00pm CET). Have fun and good luck!

Page Last Updated: 05/03/2015 09:07:10