欧洲百万彩公益事业

您在玩欧洲百万彩时,全欧洲的公益事业都会受益。各个参与国的具体彩票均将彩票销售中获得的部分资金捐赠给慈善项目。本页面显示,您参与欧洲百万彩所花费的资金,有多少用于帮助您的国家需要帮助的人,这样,您就可确信,您不仅通过赢得彩票大奖给您自己一个改变人生的机会,而且同时也在支持有价值的项目。

英国

在英国,花费于国家彩票博彩(包括欧洲百万彩)的每1个英镑,就有28便士留下用于公益事业。自国家彩票创始以来,已经募集370多亿英镑,每个星期还有3,000多万英镑加入公益事业基金。

五十多万个奖励已经授予英国各地的项目,这一数字每年都在持续大幅上升。募集的资金由多个机构发放,涉及四个主要类别 – 体育,艺术、遗产和健康教育,环境及慈善事业。

资金按照文化、媒体与体育部的规定,按比例划分:

说明Good Causes如何从欧洲乐透彩票销售分配资金的图表

奥地利

Österreichische Lotterien在奥地利经营欧洲百万彩,自1986年以来,一直按照‘有利于奥地利’的格言赞助公益事业。奥地利奥委会和残奥委就曾得到通过奥地利博彩募集的资金的支持。其它一系列人道主义和研究项目也已从中受益,同时还募集资金,帮助保护大熊猫、猞猁和胡兀鹫。

比利时

比利时国家彩票致力于帮助各种公益事业,为大量项目提供资助和赞助。2016年,可用于公共服务的资金总计1.853亿欧元,其中61.95%用于人道主义和社会工作,27.44%用于社区捐赠,6.5%用于文化,2.92%用于体育,1.19%用于科学。

法国

Française des Jeux,法国国家彩票,致力于通过赞助计划培养运动员,通过体育运动提供社会支持,帮助残疾人士使用运动设施。它通过从欧洲百万彩等博彩募集的资金实现这些目标,资金由彩票的基金会发放。公司还赞助创建于1997年的Française des Jeux职业自行车队。

爱尔兰

自爱尔兰国家彩票于1987年创始以来,已为公益事业募集50多亿欧元的资金,大约30%产生于百万彩等博彩的资金捐赠于有价值的项目。资金在全国发放,支持地方项目和较大型机构,如癌症患者CROCUS中心、阅读障碍协会以及哮喘协会。

卢森堡

卢森堡所有博彩项目(包括欧洲百万彩)的净利润,均捐给健康、体育、文化、社会问题及环境等领域的公益事业。Nationale Grande-Duchesse Charlotte负责代表彩票机构发放资助金,迄今为止,已经发放近2.2亿欧元,受益人包括卢森堡红十字会、国家文化基金。

葡萄牙

葡萄牙博彩公司经营欧洲百万彩等彩票,将大部分净收入捐给政府部门,而政府部门则在健康、体育、文化和社会问题等领域发放资金。在为葡萄牙各地及其岛屿提供的资金中,28%承诺给予Santa Casa Misericordia de Lisboa,一家可追溯到15世纪、开办医院及其它健康中心的慈善机构,并对其它一系列广泛的项目提供支持。

西班牙

Loterias y Apuestas del Estado将其利润划拨给大批致力于社会问题、体育、文化、教育和环境的公益事业。一些受益于欧洲百万彩及其它博彩的慈善机构包括西班牙抗癌协会、奥林匹克运动协会和San Ildefonso小学等。

瑞士

瑞士有两家官方彩票运营商 –Swisslos和Loterie Romande。Swisslos支持国家体育项目,如奥运代表队和足球队年轻队员的培养,同时还在各个领域关注瑞士德语行政区和提契诺州,如文化、体育、社会问题和环境等。Loterie Romande为法语行政区的公益事业提供支持,资助体育、社会行动、教育、健康、文化、研究、遗产、环境、旅游等领域。

Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X

EuroMillions Good Causes

Good causes across Europe benefit when you play EuroMillions. The individual lotteries in each of the participating nations donate portions of the money taken in ticket sales to charitable projects. This page shows how much of the money you spend on EuroMillions entries helps those in need in your country, so you can be sure that you are not only giving yourself a chance of changing your life with a big lottery win, you are also supporting worthy projects at the same time.

Good Causes by Country

View information about Good Causes for the following EuroMillions countries:

UK

In the UK, 28p from every £1 spent on National Lottery games, including EuroMillions, is set aside for good causes. More than £37 billion has been raised since the National Lottery began, with over £30 million per week being added to the Good Causes Fund.

More than half a million awards have been granted to projects across the UK, and the figure keeps rising sharply each year. The funds collected are distributed by a number of bodies, covering four main categories – Sports, Arts, Heritage, and Health Education, Environment and Charitable Causes.

The money is split proportionally as set out by the Department for Culture, Media and Sport:

A chart illustrating how the Good Causes fund in distributed from EuroMillions ticket sales

Austria

Österreichische Lotterien, which runs EuroMillions in Austria, has been sponsoring good causes under the motto of ‘good for Austria’ since 1986. Austria’s Olympic and Paralympic Committees have been backed by funds raised through lottery games in Austria. A range of other humanitarian and research projects have also benefited, while money has been raised to help the protection of pandas, lynx and bearded vultures.

Belgium

The Belgian National Lottery is committed to helping various good causes and offers grants and sponsorships to a host of projects. A total of €185.3 million was made available for public service grants in 2016, split between 61.95% for humanitarian and social work, 27.44% for donations to the community, 6.5% for culture, 2.92% for sport and 1.19% for science.

France

Française des Jeux, the French National Lottery, is committed to developing athletes with sponsorship programmes, providing social support through sport and helping disabled people access sports. It achieves these aims through funds from games like EuroMillions, which are distributed by the lottery’s foundation. The company also sponsors the Française des Jeux professional cycling team, which was founded in 1997.

Ireland

More than €5 billion has been raised for good causes since the Irish National Lottery began in 1987, and approximately 30% of the funds generated from games such as EuroMillions are donated to worthy projects. The money is distributed across the country, supporting local initiatives and larger organisations such as the CROCUS Centre for people with cancer, the Dyslexia Association and the Asthma Society.

Luxembourg

The net profit on all Luxembourg lottery games, including EuroMillions, is donated to good causes in the fields of health, sport, culture, social issues and the environment. The Nationale Grande-Duchesse Charlotte is responsible for distributing the grants on behalf of the lottery and has awarded almost €220 million to date, with beneficiaries including the Luxembourg Red Cross, the National Cultural Fund.

Portugal

The Portuguese Department of Games runs lotteries such as EuroMillions and donates the majority of net income to government departments who distribute the funds in the areas of health, sport, culture and social issues. Of the money provided for beneficiaries across Portugal and its islands, 28% is pledged to Santa Casa Misericordia de Lisboa, a charity dating from the 15th century which runs hospitals and other health centres, as well as supporting a wide range of other projects.

Spain

Loterias y Apuestas del Estado allocates its profits to an array of good causes devoted to social issues, sport, culture, education and the environment. Some of the charitable organisations to benefit from funds from EuroMillions and other lottery games are the Spanish Association Against Cancer, the Olympic Sports Association and San Ildefonso Primary School.

Switzerland

There are two official lottery operators in Switzerland - Swisslos and Loterie Romande. Swisslos supports national sports programmes such as the Olympic team and youth development in football, whilst also focusing on the German-speaking cantons of Switzerland and Ticino across sectors such as culture, sport, social issues and the environment. Loterie Romande provides support for good causes in the French-speaking cantons, benefiting the areas of sport, social action, education, health, culture, research, heritage, the environment and tourism.