EuroMillions Results History 2021

This page lists the EuroMillions results history for 2021. Select a result below to view the prize breakdown for that draw, or select a different year from the menu.

Result Date Numbers Millionaire Maker Jackpot
December 2021
Friday 31st December 2021
  • 7
  • 22
  • 25
  • 43
  • 49
  • 6
  • 7
10 Millionaire Maker Codes €17,571,602
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 28th December 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 29
  • 9
  • 12
XMPF 88607 €79,411,191
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 24th December 2021
  • 2
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 5
  • 10
XHMH 77368 €69,443,074
Draw Details
Tuesday 21st December 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 34
  • 38
  • 2
  • 3
XKNF 58280 €52,678,478
Draw Details
Friday 17th December 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 2
  • 7
JHML 19422 €41,402,488
Draw Details
Tuesday 14th December 2021
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
  • 6
VHML 60968 €27,297,367
Draw Details
Friday 10th December 2021
  • 11
  • 21
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
  • 8
MGMC 95489 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Tuesday 7th December 2021
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
  • 47
  • 7
  • 11
VFLN 93289 €143,469,842
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 3rd December 2021
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 46
  • 9
  • 10
TDLJ 97056 €130,000,000
Draw Details
November 2021
Tuesday 30th November 2021
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
  • 1
  • 4
HBJX 98427 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 26th November 2021
  • 1
  • 20
  • 41
  • 42
  • 50
  • 3
  • 7
VBKD 46480 €162,289,050
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
  • 17
  • 21
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 7
  • 10
JVGQ 82959 €145,091,098
Draw Details
Friday 19th November 2021
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
  • 6
XXHS 72290 €132,310,193
Draw Details
Tuesday 16th November 2021
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 3
  • 4
TWHL 83389 €116,414,664
Draw Details
Friday 12th November 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 47
  • 50
  • 6
  • 9
XVGW 54390 €104,804,310
Draw Details
Tuesday 9th November 2021
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 1
  • 8
VLCG 55949 €90,574,742
Draw Details
Friday 5th November 2021
  • 2
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 8
  • 11
ZNDH 11331 €80,098,420
Draw Details
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 29
  • 43
  • 1
  • 4
MRFP 09673 €67,114,273
Draw Details
October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 32
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
HQFJ 71291 €56,130,474
Draw Details
Tuesday 26th October 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
  • 1
  • 2
XPDR 16774 €41,218,951
Draw Details
Friday 22nd October 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 2
  • 12
XNDJ 92299 €30,765,413
Draw Details
Tuesday 19th October 2021
  • 4
  • 20
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
  • 6
MJXZ 88168 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 15th October 2021
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5
MLCF 88786 €220,000,000
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 12th October 2021
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 45
  • 49
  • 10
  • 11
ZKZF 66866 €220,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 8th October 2021
  • 1
  • 10
  • 23
  • 42
  • 46
  • 3
  • 5
VHWP 82211 €204,959,523
Draw Details
Tuesday 5th October 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 36
  • 45
  • 7
  • 9
THWX 91872 €180,775,500
Draw Details
Friday 1st October 2021
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 48
  • 6
  • 12
ZGWJ 07281 €164,139,268
Draw Details
September 2021
Tuesday 28th September 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 33
  • 39
  • 1
  • 7
JFVN 05770 €144,513,199
Draw Details
Friday 24th September 2021
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 41
  • 10
  • 12
JDVC 25775 €130,000,000
Draw Details
Tuesday 21st September 2021
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 2
  • 8
MCTL 75990 €50,323,000
Draw Details
Friday 17th September 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 34
  • 1
  • 9
HBTJ 43166 €39,791,600
Draw Details
Tuesday 14th September 2021
  • 12
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
  • 8
ZZST 95795 €26,452,496
Draw Details
Friday 10th September 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 2
  • 8
HXSN 52582 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • 7
  • 19
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 7
  • 9
MWSJ 01166 €26,572,332
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 3rd September 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 29
  • 35
  • 3
  • 7
ZVRS 85665 €17,000,000
Draw Details
August 2021
Tuesday 31st August 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 32
  • 43
  • 2
  • 10
JTRN 69707 €63,644,286
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 27th August 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 31
  • 46
  • 50
  • 8
  • 12
VSQZ 25296 €53,070,091
Draw Details
Tuesday 24th August 2021
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
  • 44
  • 50
  • 3
  • 10
HKMX 89792 €39,413,483
Draw Details
Friday 20th August 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 9
  • 11
MQQG 67267 €29,593,864
Draw Details
Tuesday 17th August 2021
  • 12
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 4
  • 6
VPQD 26532 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 13th August 2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 8
  • 12
13 Millionaire Maker Codes €113,156,128
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 10th August 2021
  • 9
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 2
  • 7
MMPB 96995 €95,302,087
Draw Details
Friday 6th August 2021
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 4
  • 12
JKMX 72651 €84,880,433
Draw Details
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 45
  • 46
  • 7
  • 11
MKNB 99588 €72,123,753
Draw Details
July 2021
Friday 30th July 2021
  • 10
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 5
  • 10
XJMN 89120 €62,793,085
Draw Details
Tuesday 27th July 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 10
  • 12
MHMJ 77060 €48,844,837
Draw Details
Friday 23rd July 2021
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 50
  • 2
  • 4
XGLZ 08350 €38,825,770
Draw Details
Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 41
  • 48
  • 6
  • 9
ZFLR 28693 €26,211,196
Draw Details
Friday 16th July 2021
  • 5
  • 16
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
  • 11
TDLD 77788 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Tuesday 13th July 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 3
  • 4
ZCKZ 24880 €26,482,986
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 9th July 2021
  • 6
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
  • 4
  • 11
ZBKS 41795 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Tuesday 6th July 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 27
  • 42
  • 9
  • 11
JZKJ 71038 €17,000,000
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 2nd July 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 29
  • 38
  • 49
  • 7
  • 10
20 Millionaire Maker Codes €77,959,528
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
June 2021
Tuesday 29th June 2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 48
  • 5
  • 6
ZWJM 64577 €64,340,127
Draw Details
Friday 25th June 2021
  • 1
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 3
  • 12
JTHK 40424 €53,683,594
Draw Details
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
  • 6
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
  • 3
  • 8
TTHQ 06159 €39,918,304
Draw Details
Friday 18th June 2021
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 3
  • 5
HSHJ 77861 €29,998,047
Draw Details
Tuesday 15th June 2021
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2
  • 3
JRGV 92718 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 11th June 2021
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 7
  • 11
JQGL 51433 €30,382,655
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 8th June 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 26
  • 36
  • 47
  • 7
  • 9
XPGK 02042 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 4th June 2021
  • 7
  • 20
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 2
  • 4
TNFQ 49792 €130,000,000
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 1st June 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 26
  • 35
  • 44
  • 6
  • 7
ZMFD 00211 €88,760,288
Draw Details
May 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 34
  • 40
  • 1
  • 12
HLDQ 69386 €78,620,802
Draw Details
Tuesday 25th May 2021
  • 1
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 2
  • 8
VHCL 87273 €65,838,496
Draw Details
Friday 21st May 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 35
  • 3
  • 10
VJCR 55451 €54,934,280
Draw Details
Tuesday 18th May 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 4
  • 12
THCS 17921 €40,625,089
Draw Details
Friday 14th May 2021
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 38
  • 6
  • 11
MFBT 79907 €30,241,215
Draw Details
Tuesday 11th May 2021
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 43
  • 46
  • 5
  • 6
TFBR 93892 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 7th May 2021
  • 14
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 8
  • 9
XDBJ 64037 €69,463,976
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 4th May 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 46
  • 4
  • 11
JCZZ 63740 €54,222,329
Draw Details
April 2021
Friday 30th April 2021
  • 1
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 46
  • 2
  • 11
10 Millionaire Maker Codes €43,409,687
Draw Details
Tuesday 27th April 2021
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 35
  • 49
  • 1
  • 10
XZZF 28583 €27,232,271
Draw Details
Friday 23rd April 2021
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 2
  • 8
HXXW 20886 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • 5
  • 17
  • 28
  • 41
  • 46
  • 10
  • 11
XWXL 23220 €68,414,615
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 16th April 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 29
  • 40
  • 48
  • 5
  • 9
HVWX 68256 €56,913,174
Draw Details
Tuesday 13th April 2021
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
  • 8
HPTQ 70860 €42,155,143
Draw Details
Friday 9th April 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 8
  • 11
TNTB 22523 €31,216,341
Draw Details
Tuesday 6th April 2021
  • 2
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 50
  • 7
  • 8
XRVT 00940 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 2nd April 2021
  • 4
  • 21
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 2
  • 5
MQVF 77549 €144,755,907
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
March 2021
Tuesday 30th March 2021
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 4
  • 8
MPTZ 64673 €128,213,947
Draw Details
Friday 26th March 2021
  • 10
  • 12
  • 37
  • 49
  • 50
  • 3
  • 8
XNTJ 27469 €115,321,837
Draw Details
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
  • 2
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
HMSX 63818 €99,009,615
Draw Details
Friday 19th March 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
  • 10
ZLSD 50407 €87,587,639
Draw Details
Tuesday 16th March 2021
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 47
  • 2
  • 6
JKRT 53472 €73,410,604
Draw Details
Friday 12th March 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 44
  • 10
  • 11
JZLP 20395 €60,764,885
Draw Details
Tuesday 9th March 2021
  • 1
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 11
  • 12
JHQW 77383 €44,153,103
Draw Details
Friday 5th March 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 39
  • 46
  • 48
  • 7
  • 10
HDPT 85828 €32,402,008
Draw Details
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
  • 2
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 49
  • 6
  • 7
HFQD 04651 €17,000,000
Draw Details
February 2021
Friday 26th February 2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 6
  • 11
XDPK 20778 €210,000,000
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
  • 9
  • 18
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 1
  • 3
JCNV 36031 €210,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 19th February 2021
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 46
  • 48
  • 7
  • 12
TZMC 72869 €206,564,757
Draw Details
Tuesday 16th February 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 6
  • 7
XZMD 55091 €180,847,515
Draw Details
Friday 12th February 2021
  • 7
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 8
  • 12
TXLG 96943 €164,677,184
Draw Details
Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 9
  • 10
TWKR 25477 €145,042,671
Draw Details
Friday 5th February 2021
  • 12
  • 19
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
  • 6
XVJL 31467 €130,000,000
Draw Details
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 9
  • 12
TTJC 57862 €41,721,143
Draw Details
January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
  • 1
  • 6
VSHS 38986 €30,681,161
Draw Details
Tuesday 26th January 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 2
  • 8
XRHN 93620 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 22nd January 2021
  • 8
  • 16
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 6
  • 7
JQGZ 63857 €80,566,353
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 5
  • 6
XPGN 29258 €67,733,808
Draw Details
Friday 15th January 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 3
  • 11
MNGF 22971 €56,331,898
Draw Details
Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 34
  • 35
  • 6
  • 9
TMFT 82310 €41,607,178
Draw Details
Friday 8th January 2021
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 4
  • 6
XLFK 11576 €30,824,040
Draw Details
Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • 12
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 1
  • 3
ZKFB 86564 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 1st January 2021
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 48
  • 1
  • 9
10 Millionaire Maker Codes €44,958,140
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details