EuroMillions Results History 2011

This page lists the EuroMillions results history for 2011. Select a result below to view the prize breakdown for that draw, or select a different year from the menu.

Result Date Numbers Millionaire Raffle Jackpot
December 2011
Friday 30th December 2011
  • 16
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
  • 7
  • 8
HYT5 70956 €51,792,388
Draw Details
Tuesday 27th December 2011
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 3
  • 7
GYQ6 87511 €38,129,374
Draw Details
Friday 23rd December 2011
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 1
  • 11
25 Millionaire Raffle Codes €30,860,915
Draw Details
Tuesday 20th December 2011
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 48
  • 1
  • 7
DXR5 42785 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 16th December 2011
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 23
  • 31
  • 2
  • 5
CXF8 12504 €46,576,447
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 13th December 2011
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
  • 1
  • 11
BWY1 29903 €34,268,471
Draw Details
Friday 9th December 2011
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
ZWV4 47087 €26,824,531
Draw Details
Tuesday 6th December 2011
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 38
  • 3
  • 9
YWM8 90606 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 2nd December 2011
  • 7
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
  • 8
  • 9
XVZ4 59004 €27,094,320
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
November 2011
Tuesday 29th November 2011
  • 11
  • 25
  • 41
  • 45
  • 50
  • 2
  • 7
WVW3 09553 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 25th November 2011
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 5
  • 8
18 Millionaire Raffle Codes €35,062,896
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 22nd November 2011
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 2
  • 4
TVC7 76259 €21,897,137
Draw Details
Friday 18th November 2011
  • 4
  • 12
  • 24
  • 39
  • 44
  • 2
  • 4
SVB0 75386 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Tuesday 15th November 2011
  • 6
  • 17
  • 22
  • 45
  • 47
  • 3
  • 11
RTS3 34636 €15,000,000
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 11th November 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 3
  • 7
QTK9 31971 €67,939,184
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 8th November 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 29
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5
PTD8 94682 €54,417,324
Draw Details
Friday 4th November 2011
  • 11
  • 14
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 2
  • 9
NSX5 97128 €46,270,559
Draw Details
Tuesday 1st November 2011
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 45
  • 46
  • 1
  • 11
MSQ8 33431 €33,703,338
Draw Details
October 2011
Friday 28th October 2011
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 39
  • 50
  • 4
  • 8
LSD0 65773 €26,983,680
Draw Details
Tuesday 25th October 2011
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 4
  • 10
KRZ8 16962 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 21st October 2011
  • 2
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
  • 5
  • 8
JRW0 89330 €47,998,650
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 18th October 2011
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 2
  • 10
HRM5 80326 €35,273,362
Draw Details
Friday 14th October 2011
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 47
  • 3
  • 5
GRG2 85911 €27,483,911
Draw Details
Tuesday 11th October 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 48
  • 9
  • 10
FQY1 31310 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 7th October 2011
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 5
  • 8
DQJ9 05449 €117,705,979
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 4th October 2011
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 45
  • 8
  • 11
BPH3 73751 €100,000,000
Draw Details
September 2011
Friday 30th September 2011
  • 5
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
  • 1
  • 6
BPM7 72053 €48,578,058
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 27th September 2011
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40
  • 3
  • 5
ZPG3 53173 €35,496,317
Draw Details
Friday 23rd September 2011
  • 6
  • 14
  • 33
  • 34
  • 48
  • 2
  • 6
YNW7 00364 €27,447,713
Draw Details
Tuesday 20th September 2011
  • 9
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 7
  • 11
XNL8 86448 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 16th September 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 39
  • 42
  • 3
  • 10
WNH1 25147 €15,000,000
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 13th September 2011
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 49
  • 9
  • 10
VMZ0 49534 €162,256,622
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 9th September 2011
  • 5
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 1
  • 2
TMD0 05666 €147,365,853
Draw Details
Tuesday 6th September 2011
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 50
  • 8
  • 9
SLW2 45268 €127,472,057
Draw Details
Friday 2nd September 2011
  • 12
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 4
  • 7
RLG6 67879 €115,692,111
Draw Details
August 2011
Tuesday 30th August 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 46
  • 5
  • 9
QKQ5 98229 €98,519,379
Draw Details
Friday 26th August 2011
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 45
  • 5
  • 7
PKD5 76977 €89,057,636
Draw Details
Tuesday 23rd August 2011
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 42
  • 50
  • 2
  • 4
NJZ3 49395 €74,844,026
Draw Details
Friday 19th August 2011
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 2
  • 11
MJR5 32763 €66,489,769
Draw Details
Tuesday 16th August 2011
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 45
  • 3
  • 8
LJJ6 83472 €53,726,355
Draw Details
Friday 12th August 2011
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 4
  • 7
KHY3 17790 €46,432,976
Draw Details
Tuesday 9th August 2011
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 8
  • 11
JHV8 12574 €34,158,167
Draw Details
Friday 5th August 2011
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 1
  • 10
HHQ8 79207 €26,847,221
Draw Details
Tuesday 2nd August 2011
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 33
  • 3
  • 8
GHJ2 97629 €15,000,000
Draw Details
July 2011
Friday 29th July 2011
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 5
  • 10
FGW5 80868 €27,315,669
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 26th July 2011
  • 1
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 48
  • 3
  • 11
DGQ3 26783 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 22nd July 2011
  • 4
  • 15
  • 23
  • 49
  • 50
  • 2
  • 6
CGK1 66662 €15,000,000
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 19th July 2011
  • 3
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 5
  • 9
BGG5 47638 €23,148,546
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 15th July 2011
  • 6
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 3
  • 4
ZFS0 10345 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Tuesday 12th July 2011
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 9
  • 10
YFH8 00066 €185,000,000
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 8th July 2011
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 40
  • 49
  • 7
  • 10
XCG7 85254 €185,000,000
Draw Details
Tuesday 5th July 2011
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 47
  • 49
  • 1
  • 5
WCC9 67616 €176,718,802
Draw Details
Friday 1st July 2011
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 46
  • 8
  • 9
VBC8 88886 €156,881,528
Draw Details
June 2011
Tuesday 28th June 2011
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 44
  • 50
  • 2
  • 3
TYV4 76608 €134,366,394
Draw Details
Friday 24th June 2011
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 41
  • 6
  • 11
SYD8 06842 €120,909,819
Draw Details
Tuesday 21st June 2011
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 49
  • 50
  • 3
  • 4
RXP3 80296 €103,328,213
Draw Details
Friday 17th June 2011
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 44
  • 3
  • 8
QXK1 47291 €92,688,906
Draw Details
Tuesday 14th June 2011
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 41
  • 48
  • 8
  • 10
PWV8 14526 €77,116,729
Draw Details
Friday 10th June 2011
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 37
  • 48
  • 8
  • 11
NWN0 26370 €68,829,140
Draw Details
Tuesday 7th June 2011
  • 6
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 4
  • 10
15 Millionaire Raffle Codes €54,804,889
Draw Details
Friday 3rd June 2011
  • 4
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
  • 50
  • 2
  • 5
LVV0 26736 €46,382,250
Draw Details
May 2011
Tuesday 31st May 2011
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 50
  • 5
  • 11
KVP9 76829 €33,899,735
Draw Details
Friday 27th May 2011
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 49
  • 8
  • 9
JVD3 27912 €27,342,236
Draw Details
Tuesday 24th May 2011
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 2
  • 9
HVC1 22724 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 20th May 2011
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 8
  • 11
GTS6 83610 €27,642,654
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 17th May 2011
  • 20
  • 21
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 2
  • 3
FTN3 19292 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 13th May 2011
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 36
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
DTF1 31793 €121,019,633
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 10th May 2011
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 45
  • 5
  • 7
CSD6 68173 €100,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 6th May 2011
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 4
  • 9
BRY2 33761 €28,772,008
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
April 2011
Friday 29th April 2011
  • 15
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
ZRM0 68085 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 22nd April 2011
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
  • 4
YRH2 48029 €43,415,570
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 15th April 2011
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
  • 6
XQY3 72968 €29,316,255
Draw Details
Friday 8th April 2011
  • 21
  • 23
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
  • 6
WQL6 74527 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 1st April 2011
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 4
  • 8
VQF8 23383 €15,000,000
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
March 2011
Friday 25th March 2011
  • 6
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 3
  • 7
SMY2 19076 €138,210,534
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 18th March 2011
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 50
  • 6
  • 7
SNH6 89489 €107,470,965
Draw Details
Friday 11th March 2011
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 46
  • 2
  • 7
RMR8 80443 €82,769,625
Draw Details
Friday 4th March 2011
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 41
  • 5
  • 8
QMC4 46537 €61,901,147
Draw Details
February 2011
Friday 25th February 2011
  • 12
  • 13
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 3
  • 9
PLP1 12089 €44,068,143
Draw Details
Friday 18th February 2011
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
  • 9
NKZ3 33918 €28,569,173
Draw Details
Friday 11th February 2011
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 7
  • 8
MKP9 10712 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 4th February 2011
  • 2
  • 11
  • 24
  • 35
  • 47
  • 5
  • 9
LKG5 45863 €28,947,728
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
January 2011
Friday 28th January 2011
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 41
  • 42
  • 1
  • 5
KKC6 51655 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 21st January 2011
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 4
  • 5
JJM9 78250 €29,004,252
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 14th January 2011
  • 2
  • 14
  • 24
  • 39
  • 44
  • 6
  • 7
FHG9 14404 €15,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 7th January 2011
  • 1
  • 22
  • 32
  • 48
  • 50
  • 6
  • 7
GHY5 04990 €15,000,000
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details