EuroMillions Results History 2023

This page lists the EuroMillions results history for 2023. Select a result below to view the prize breakdown for that draw, or select a different year from the menu.

Result Date Numbers Millionaire Maker Jackpot
January 2023
Tuesday 31st January 2023
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 33
  • 43
  • 3
  • 7
JDGS 93554 €66,081,021
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 27th January 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
  • 10
  • 12
JDGP 33452 €54,426,133
Draw Details
Tuesday 24th January 2023
  • 11
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 7
  • 11
XCGK 09310 €40,135,672
Draw Details
Friday 20th January 2023
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
  • 11
MZFM 50808 €30,055,348
Draw Details
Tuesday 17th January 2023
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 46
  • 50
  • 2
  • 6
TZFS 89417 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 13th January 2023
  • 4
  • 13
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 5
  • 10
ZXFF 38208 €68,825,114
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 10th January 2023
  • 11
  • 13
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
  • 10
JWFB 03037 €51,358,215
Draw Details
Friday 6th January 2023
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 4
  • 12
TVDP 83062 €40,092,766
Draw Details
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
  • 3
  • 10
VPBM 23073 €26,981,449
Draw Details
Logo
Saturday 4th February 2023
$700 Million
Time remaining
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
×