EuroMillions Results History 2023

You can find a full EuroMillions results history for 2023 on this page.

This archive displays all the draws for the past year in chronological order and you can see the winning numbers alongside. Select a date to find out prize details, including the number of winners from each country.

To see the draw history from another year, choose from the available options of previous years.

Result Date Numbers Millionaire Maker Jackpot
December 2023
Friday 1st December 2023
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 38
  • 50
  • 9
  • 12
HNBN 43150 €200,000,000
Draw Details
November 2023
Tuesday 28th November 2023
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 7
  • 8
HMBB 37988 €83,068,817
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 24th November 2023
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 39
  • 48
  • 1
  • 7
MLZN 81825 €73,689,177
Draw Details
Tuesday 21st November 2023
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 46
  • 47
  • 2
  • 3
VKZB 21015 €61,945,882
Draw Details
Friday 17th November 2023
  • 2
  • 24
  • 26
  • 46
  • 50
  • 2
  • 7
JJXZ 65816 €51,871,164
Draw Details
Tuesday 14th November 2023
  • 13
  • 16
  • 36
  • 44
  • 50
  • 3
  • 5
JHXK 08881 €38,766,955
Draw Details
Friday 10th November 2023
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
  • 12
HGXL 55220 €29,442,596
Draw Details
Tuesday 7th November 2023
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 39
  • 4
  • 10
TFWW 03747 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 3rd November 2023
  • 8
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
  • 47
  • 5
  • 9
10 Millionaire Maker Codes €31,218,086
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
October 2023
Tuesday 31st October 2023
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 40
  • 50
  • 2
  • 10
VCVX 86421 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 27th October 2023
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 48
  • 49
  • 3
  • 8
TBVS 49852 €17,000,000
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 24th October 2023
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 34
  • 6
  • 9
XZVK 79799 €26,274,769
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 20th October 2023
  • 2
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 45
  • 1
  • 5
TRSJ 93566 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Tuesday 17th October 2023
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 40
  • 3
  • 4
VWTT 49893 €67,318,140
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 13th October 2023
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
  • 4
XVTH 82976 €56,657,304
Draw Details
Tuesday 10th October 2023
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 43
  • 3
  • 9
JTSW 11651 €40,033,037
Draw Details
Friday 6th October 2023
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 2
  • 9
HSST 64463 €30,163,856
Draw Details
Tuesday 3rd October 2023
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 45
  • 4
  • 5
ZRSH 91391 €17,000,000
Draw Details
September 2023
Friday 29th September 2023
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 32
  • 2
  • 7
HQSB 24670 €130,000,000
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 26th September 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 5
  • 7
VPRC 26636 €40,110,282
Draw Details
Friday 22nd September 2023
  • 3
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 5
  • 8
HNRB 16622 €30,052,281
Draw Details
Tuesday 19th September 2023
  • 10
  • 15
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 2
  • 5
JMQP 30657 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 15th September 2023
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 45
  • 48
  • 8
  • 11
10 Millionaire Maker Codes €54,951,738
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 12th September 2023
  • 5
  • 14
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 2
  • 11
TKPP 14411 €39,749,427
Draw Details
Friday 8th September 2023
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 3
  • 4
MJPL 10230 €29,856,760
Draw Details
Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • 1
  • 7
  • 24
  • 41
  • 48
  • 10
  • 12
VHPC 13809 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 1st September 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 5
  • 6
ZGNQ 65678 €109,268,140
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
August 2023
Tuesday 29th August 2023
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
  • 8
  • 11
XFNJ 83645 €94,132,132
Draw Details
Friday 25th August 2023
  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 5
  • 10
MDMV 90575 €83,895,709
Draw Details
Tuesday 22nd August 2023
  • 2
  • 9
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 6
  • 7
TCMH 10741 €71,241,834
Draw Details
Friday 18th August 2023
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
  • 47
  • 9
  • 12
ZBLZ 53619 €61,993,456
Draw Details
Tuesday 15th August 2023
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 32
  • 43
  • 6
  • 10
XZLM 29016 €48,439,436
Draw Details
Friday 11th August 2023
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 34
  • 3
  • 5
HWKW 86229 €39,046,910
Draw Details
Tuesday 8th August 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 3
  • 6
JWKT 59141 €26,419,369
Draw Details
Friday 4th August 2023
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 44
  • 48
  • 1
  • 3
ZTJX 60630 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Tuesday 1st August 2023
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 7
  • 11
ZTKH 82082 €72,144,196
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
July 2023
Friday 28th July 2023
  • 7
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 6
  • 9
MSJS 96560 €62,712,326
Draw Details
Tuesday 25th July 2023
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 27
  • 37
  • 6
  • 12
TRJG 38569 €48,942,250
Draw Details
Friday 21st July 2023
  • 7
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 7
  • 10
XPHN 37564 €38,938,247
Draw Details
Tuesday 18th July 2023
  • 4
  • 12
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 1
  • 9
JPHP 51906 €26,319,523
Draw Details
Friday 14th July 2023
  • 5
  • 8
  • 29
  • 35
  • 48
  • 5
  • 6
TNHH 26721 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Tuesday 11th July 2023
  • 2
  • 11
  • 28
  • 42
  • 48
  • 4
  • 9
HMGZ 06080 €73,242,322
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 7th July 2023
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 38
  • 4
  • 8
TLGL 04901 €63,819,633
Draw Details
Tuesday 4th July 2023
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 44
  • 2
  • 8
HJFT 11979 €49,799,831
Draw Details
June 2023
Friday 30th June 2023
  • 1
  • 6
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 7
  • 10
THFJ 23704 €39,350,951
Draw Details
Tuesday 27th June 2023
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 44
  • 1
  • 7
VHFH 09380 €26,366,576
Draw Details
Friday 23rd June 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 33
  • 46
  • 10
  • 11
MGFG 08341 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Tuesday 20th June 2023
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 5
  • 6
XDDN 87767 €64,343,648
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 16th June 2023
  • 7
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
  • 11
JDDG 87837 €53,695,272
Draw Details
Tuesday 13th June 2023
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 41
  • 50
  • 5
  • 6
ZCDC 04106 €39,998,137
Draw Details
Friday 9th June 2023
  • 18
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
  • 50
  • 11
  • 12
JZCH 59943 €29,999,077
Draw Details
Tuesday 6th June 2023
  • 13
  • 21
  • 32
  • 39
  • 50
  • 2
  • 10
ZXBQ 85270 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 2nd June 2023
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 43
  • 10
  • 11
ZXBS 54788 €130,000,000
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
May 2023
Tuesday 30th May 2023
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 47
  • 2
  • 8
XWBM 12487 €87,066,382
Draw Details
Friday 26th May 2023
  • 15
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 1
  • 7
TTZL 96670 €77,603,769
Draw Details
Tuesday 23rd May 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 23
  • 34
  • 2
  • 11
ZRXQ 90643 €65,331,075
Draw Details
Friday 19th May 2023
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
ZSXX 71669 €54,581,705
Draw Details
Tuesday 16th May 2023
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 37
  • 4
  • 11
TRXX 48778 €40,834,212
Draw Details
Friday 12th May 2023
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 39
  • 44
  • 4
  • 6
JPXB 18271 €30,501,494
Draw Details
Tuesday 9th May 2023
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 46
  • 7
  • 9
MNWK 12481 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 5th May 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 34
  • 49
  • 3
  • 7
HNWQ 82654 €159,123,225
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 2nd May 2023
  • 7
  • 32
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 7
  • 8
TMVW 69333 €141,358,073
Draw Details
April 2023
Friday 28th April 2023
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 1
  • 10
VLVG 11754 €129,017,022
Draw Details
Tuesday 25th April 2023
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 45
  • 1
  • 12
TKVB 96491 €113,203,135
Draw Details
Friday 21st April 2023
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 33
  • 42
  • 2
  • 8
20 Millionaire Maker Codes €101,652,719
Draw Details
Tuesday 18th April 2023
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 10
  • 11
VHST 24994 €86,295,887
Draw Details
Friday 14th April 2023
  • 4
  • 11
  • 37
  • 44
  • 49
  • 6
  • 7
VCQZ 71163 €76,614,030
Draw Details
Tuesday 11th April 2023
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 29
  • 2
  • 10
ZFRT 38641 €64,268,424
Draw Details
Friday 7th April 2023
  • 5
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 46
  • 6
  • 12
XCRF 09765 €53,926,196
Draw Details
Tuesday 4th April 2023
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 50
  • 3
  • 8
XCRG 53171 €40,419,101
Draw Details
March 2023
Friday 31st March 2023
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 34
  • 47
  • 5
  • 10
JBQS 10867 €30,291,562
Draw Details
Tuesday 28th March 2023
  • 16
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 9
  • 10
HZQP 15472 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 24th March 2023
  • 5
  • 12
  • 25
  • 36
  • 46
  • 6
  • 10
VWPQ 61679 €66,287,741
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 21st March 2023
  • 1
  • 9
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 2
  • 3
VWPP 27821 €51,752,818
Draw Details
Friday 17th March 2023
  • 5
  • 15
  • 26
  • 37
  • 49
  • 8
  • 11
JMKS 65857 €40,979,052
Draw Details
Tuesday 14th March 2023
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 46
  • 11
  • 12
JTNX 95100 €27,135,288
Draw Details
Friday 10th March 2023
  • 9
  • 16
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
  • 2
  • 7
JSNM 58445 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Tuesday 7th March 2023
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 35
  • 50
  • 6
  • 11
TRMW 27959 €144,966,361
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 3rd March 2023
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 24
  • 50
  • 10
  • 11
MQMB 90850 €130,000,000
Draw Details
February 2023
Tuesday 28th February 2023
  • 12
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 47
  • 5
  • 10
JPLW 72326 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 24th February 2023
  • 7
  • 23
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
  • 1
  • 3
ZNLL 50113 €102,242,065
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 21st February 2023
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 2
  • 7
HMKX 21365 €87,872,368
Draw Details
Friday 17th February 2023
  • 8
  • 23
  • 27
  • 42
  • 45
  • 1
  • 9
VLKL 51715 €78,038,271
Draw Details
Tuesday 14th February 2023
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 2
  • 3
XKJZ 87190 €63,133,766
Draw Details
Friday 10th February 2023
  • 3
  • 13
  • 25
  • 36
  • 47
  • 3
  • 8
XJJN 66007 €51,805,568
Draw Details
Tuesday 7th February 2023
  • 2
  • 8
  • 34
  • 44
  • 47
  • 3
  • 9
JHJG 53786 €37,368,401
Draw Details
Friday 3rd February 2023
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 45
  • 3
  • 10
JWDS 44204 €26,903,914
Draw Details
January 2023
Tuesday 31st January 2023
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 33
  • 43
  • 3
  • 7
JDGS 93554 €66,081,021
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Friday 27th January 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
  • 10
  • 12
JDGP 33452 €54,426,133
Draw Details
Tuesday 24th January 2023
  • 11
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 7
  • 11
XCGK 09310 €40,135,672
Draw Details
Friday 20th January 2023
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
  • 11
MZFM 50808 €30,055,348
Draw Details
Tuesday 17th January 2023
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 46
  • 50
  • 2
  • 6
TZFS 89417 €17,000,000
Draw Details
Friday 13th January 2023
  • 4
  • 13
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 5
  • 10
ZXFF 38208 €68,825,114
Jackpot Won!
Draw Details
Tuesday 10th January 2023
  • 11
  • 13
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
  • 10
JWFB 03037 €51,358,215
Draw Details
Friday 6th January 2023
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 4
  • 12
TVDP 83062 €40,092,766
Draw Details
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
  • 3
  • 10
VPBM 23073 €26,981,449
Draw Details